despotic queen of sgforums
me and Left Chancellor noopig will call in troops now
muahahahhahahah
u haven't set p/w lock and ban laosai TS
curse u tml MRT no place to sit
*charge~!!*
i want sleep ler, tml must stardee
muacks noopig and laupig
i might be a bit hardworking and try to reach mcd before 11am so i can grab the $2.50 sausage mcmuffin and kns premium coffee
goodnite my loves~~~~~~~~~~
hang in there.
friday is coming soon!
u all go and die
i stay here
mark chao and ethan ruan were in SG sia......
i din know until i saw papers
but then, i oso no time to go see them lah
hurhur~
i want to sarpok Monga
but i dun think i can find 志��� ppl (person) to watch it wif me
so i think i shall try my luck in youku/tudou a few wks later
the director (豆导) last time was in 报告ç�é•¿, iirc.................
Just reached into Olomouc, this small little butti-full Czech town...
Sibei suay the blardy InterCity train was delayed for 60mins, then another 80mins...
Huat de phark toopid Polish Railways PKP...
tsk... my side alot of ppl wan to watch monga...
But I cant seem to find ppl watch with me this show part 2...

it is 3.39am here zomfg...
me go back to koon~
im going to have collagen again for lunch.
i wonder if i look 5 yrs younger now
i finished one book
shall return at the lib later
and go walk walk TBS
i have a problem. i cant find my TBS card. i cant rber who bollo from me. i asked everybardie liao but all denied. humpf~
i no laosai today hehehe
i had zhey wanton mee for bf
i think i shd pong pong and wash my hair and start work
oh mi on lib today
fifi, u need a 555 notebook
i have a filofax
i woke up 12pm
going to have a long half day
then must have columns:-
IOU
TLC ah lau/noopig/mike he/joe cheng
UOI
hitea ah lau
sentosa cove ah lau
s3x now ah lau
TBS card si noopig
craving for cherry cola from billy bombers......
better still if got cheese fries to go with.........