tamade my friend's course supposed to finish at 12pm, still haben call.
unless he KO in the conference den haben wake up
enjoying the buffet lunch?
last time i still remember got the can de cherry cola... I like it alot but after awhile no sell le...
ya ya ya
cherry coke
one of my fav drinks tt time
but i dun eat cherries
calling champion motors to kpo
i think i will have more heartache after hearing the prices
tt time swift was 45,500
if i had lost my picanto 1000 deposit
cost wd hv been 46,500
now swift is priced at 71,800 ![]()
they are now checking for me if do trade-in is how muchie
ooops i haven't even test-driven
COE �人放�放油 now......
yah heng my bro jus changed car
singapore lang buy car dunno for what
first things first its overpriced, then stuck in jam, pay for parking, pay for ERP, maintenance, fuel...
very luxurious and convenient meh?
some more its 1/2 - 1/3 of their pay disappear every month to that depreciating piece of metal... den blame garmen they no money.
yah no money
fifi fault, kopi fault, garmen fault
>go eat lunch<
>burrrrp<
i haben eat. what should i eat.
Originally posted by FireIce:enjoying the buffet lunch?
this post is for who?
mcd. your fav.
cannot, eat yesterday liao
den got RT
today i tink i shall have tau huay
later u RT oso feel like tau huay.............
no RT today
next session is saturday
i bgt my chia for 30000
now it's 60999
maybe i shd feel happy and contented ![]()
/me licks ah lau's superwhite
i am back
not yet eat lunch and dinner
feel like eating cheesy bites pizza
but so much, 18 pcs
i bought something from the icing room
post pix later
i watching the tw variety show now
it started with 1 night call
then boom
got 1 call on communication, 1 call on process map, 1 call on control procedures
walau eh
i die lar