oh yah
then i must go toilet and smoke break more often
dunno tonite got illegal gathering or not............
i quite long neber drink liao
and smoke oso
hurhur~
today not going to horse peter
i shall call and change my massage appt............
me woke up to reply email
now can go back sleep again
oh. FTR, my TBS card has been located.
and the $10 redeemed (my aunts bought stuff)
soon, very soon, i will 脱离关系 with TBS!!!!
tmr after exam jus nice to go for the $18 weekend steak
dunno still have or not
i go for lunch and then shopping liao
i jus called, still have er
how ah? ribeye or sirloin or tenderloin or t-bone better?
tenderloin is the best...
however, t-bone got the best of both world...
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah
then i must go toilet and smoke break more often
you smoke?
Only the best.. the most el naturale... the most stick icky icky ~! The most boomz.. for the powz.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Only the best.. the most el naturale... the most stick icky icky ~! The most boomz.. for the powz.
car exhaust pipe?
just woke up. going to get lunch then off to work already
hi pitot ~
hey wads up man.
looks like its gonna rain. siao liao. i go buy lunch first. back later
thick dark clouds over ciry area... if it rains, it's going to rain beri beri beri big -___-
simi si ciry area..![]()
raining lo...
still no rain sighted over @ my area..
ok i'm off. All play hard but play safe tonight. =D buh bye
today was a good day to sleep and impregnate ah lau
ah lau c liao
i bought mascara
and 2 bots of mineshine
ah lau pregnant
fifi the father