haha! i think the ash into the sea thing only available for indians and you have to pay for it or something. must go check it out.
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go lunch with me ah bu?
she hinting.
i think she want me blanjah again.
can. can bring me along also not then i blanja la hahaha
me not indian
so i dun have to pay
maybe just need to spend some money to rent a sampan out
anyhow oso cheaper than a 3k unit in "condo" with restricted view, probably noisy neighbours, everyday smelling smoke........listening to niam keng.........
i have enough when im alive..... so spare me these when im dead...... for goodness sake.....
haha. new age girl.
oh.... must add disclaimer...
if my family no do as i instructed, i will come back and "visit" them
but i will not give 4D lumber ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:i ate the coffee cheese bar
not bery cheesy
coffee taste cannot detect leh
dunno the ger take the correct one or not
u nbr tell her kopi gao
throw ash must sit special boat to designated spots to throw 1
cannot suka suka throw in front of my house here the windbreaker or changi point
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... must add disclaimer...
if my family no do as i instructed, i will come back and "visit" them
but i will not give 4D lumber
tsk!
一切从简
生时ä¸�计较,æ»å�Žä¹Ÿä¸�需è¦�讲究
hao la. also got logic.
i am tired. i go sleep already.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
cannot suka suka throw in front of my house here the windbreaker or changi point
windbreaker???
isit breakwater?
Originally posted by FireIce:一切从简
生时ä¸�计较,æ»å�Žä¹Ÿä¸�需è¦�讲究
i have this urge to go eat pepper lunch
but i dun like the smell sticking to my clothes and hair
it's worse than last time before the smoking ban in pubs
i wanna get a new mascara
later i go walk walk sasa
i oso have to get pressie for sis
today her bday
Originally posted by FireIce:windbreaker???
isit breakwater?
yah yah is break something de kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna get a new mascara
later i go walk walk sasa
i oso have to get pressie for sis
today her bday
woots aries like me sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah yah is break something de kekeke
canot like tt å¼ å† æ�Žæˆ´
说出去笑æ»äºº
here 说 oni we 笑
Originally posted by FireIce:canot like tt å¼ å† æ�Žæˆ´
说出去笑æ»äºº
here 说 oni we 笑
我å�¯ä»¥æ— 所谓
寂寞�一直掉 眼泪
人类除了擅长颓废
�什么都�对
Oh...I’m Not Okay
i wan eat
tmr finish i can 解脱for a while sia
i shall bring my killer heels to make them not so killer
it's a pity
becos tt height is the runway standard, makes my 美腿 even more 撩人
its ok to wear when im going for dinners or wat (meaning, i dun have to walk around much, and hopefully chauffeured)
but i would rather be able to walk properly than end up sprawled on the floor of some club or bus-stop
hope the ah peh cobbler is opening shop today
the sky looks rather cloudy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr finish i can 解脱for a while sia
then u can oso 脱掉脱掉,通通脱掉~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:i shall bring my killer heels to make them not so killer
it's a pity
becos tt height is the runway standard, makes my 美腿 even more 撩人
its ok to wear when im going for dinners or wat (meaning, i dun have to walk around much, and hopefully chauffeured)
but i would rather be able to walk properly than end up sprawled on the floor of some club or bus-stop
hope the ah peh cobbler is opening shop today
the sky looks rather cloudy
eat dinner the 撩人美腿 oso hide underneath table oni covered by tablecloth
i jus managed to tok to a potential maria in hweeleepeens
i think i have found her
but hor, mi is not s3xited
becos leh, loss of provacy sia sighhhh