fwahh
ä½ å�šäººä¹Ÿä¸�用å�šåˆ°è¿™æ ·ï¼Œå�ƒçš„罢了å�—。。。
我对�从���便
shower liao
i shouldn't eat
tahan till breakfast then go for RT tomorrow.
i downloading Zoids cartoon now, hur hur
fuck. it wasnt a quiet night.
ah lau still sleeping
pregnancy is tough on him
back from blow suck blow suck
so early in the morning go out have blow suck
altho ytd i had rum with pineapple, long island and wine
wine is with xdd
hehe
then i think he tipsy coz wine connection kitchen closed not much food, so he basically drink on empty stomach
fifi dropped into canal
noopig dropped into matong liao
me no like rum.
wat shd i do today?
1. nua
2. nua
3. nua
4. RT
i dun think i need RT
my NAPFA was always gold or silver
i top the sch for SBJ
top 5 for shuttle run
oh yes, i hate 2.4
Special Blow Job
napfa long time ago leh
now u should try again
what if gf cannot get along with mother?
change gf and mother
i old oredi......
i think i still can manage a pass, if i try hard enough
oni 2.4 fail....
i got a date to train dragon later...........
fifi watching 3D mah
3D is nice
train dragon is nice
going to eat buffet dinner liaos..
byebye !
woots i think �功�
train dragon not relli wat i have in mind to watch...... but at least im neutral.....
at least he not asking me to watch titans.
checking the slots now
1/2hr more, den must go RT
acherly no need to go but because of mortons, i must go and burn away the steak
wah..... not many seats left
if sit too front will be too scary or not?
maybe tuesday i go watch train dragon
fifi later give FR
today and tmr the seats v bad left first rows
later i go horse peter, maybe now i go KO a while
i had NM with sake woots
happy happy
i didn't feel like eating steak jus now, funny
so didnit go durty nelly
tot u say go eat the $18 steak?
maybe later i go.