ok
confirmed going train dragon
no choice lah
book the sides
fifi we thinking of the same thang~~~ eberytime....
i go lie down
u all behave
wah dan! 3D weekend show is $14/tic sia.
wah liddat i confirm go tuesday
i go lie down
u all behave
le grand chef got part 2 sia.
i watching
male pig trotter same or not?
i go think of wat to wear........
oh noes, time to go RT
i was thinking of wearing my glasses bcos i think i look so cute in them.
but then i have to wear the green red visors later. bleh.
i am back from RT
i will fark ah lau later and make him dbl pregnant
throw some kfc over
/me gets ready to pick up some kfc
mi home ler
faster come home
today my mum said sth that made me really lol
she said
"我的头�有没有乱" ![]()
i read somewhere that KFC came up with a chicken burger that has no bread. chicken patties with cheese in between or something like that.
mos oredi got burger wih no bread
its a double down
i want to f*cking try it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mos oredi got burger wih no bread
the kfc one is 2 chkn patties not rice
i'm still tired. woke up at 6 plus then went to eat, just got back..working tmr also. shag sia
Originally posted by Pitot:the kfc one is 2 chkn patties not rice
not rice
natsumi
use vege to bao 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not ricenatsumi
use vege to bao 1
ooohhh the vege nice meh??

Originally posted by Pitot:ooohhh the vege nice meh??
bery nice