p/w is fifilovematong
i thought is i love to eat meat sia
my lao bu sibei cb, say the foodstall long queue so dont want to help me ta bao.
nao hia!
Originally posted by laurence82:p/w is fifilovematong
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5Pz2ZJZaJw
see 0.47
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wtf
just post pic can ler why make me watch beedeo until o.47
nabeiz
bkk got unrest, best time to undress
will ah lau forgive me if i go find chicken?
maybe u will storm chicken parliament to find chicken?
Originally posted by Pitot:
9.53 sia
get married at the sjy park not bad leh
this is me noopig and fifi
many chickens near my estate
because i lub ah lau, i resist.
they flock to ur estate coz siam square, siam paragon and pathumwan all close ler
Originally posted by Pitot:
huai when singapore lang speak, need subtitles? ![]()
i am back
the 3D not very 3D leh
could be better
i watched in Oz one is so very 3D
the glasses too heavy..... made my nose very gao weh
but overall the story is not bad lah
the breast hat part so farnie (tts the oni part i laff)
but no subtitles.... so i have to geng to hear wat they say......
and strain my eyes to see properly
my tix
the stylo mylo armani glasses (and my longchamp bag and my 美腿)
my date says they keep eating chicken in the movie, so he oso wanna eat chicken
so we went to KFC
and i ate the fish zinger
then had a drink at durty nellys
end of FR
i saw the andy lau future cop poster
it's showing oredi
this one got my �公 inside
train dragon got them keep eating chicken meh
9.53 sia
i like danny forster, if i am not wrong he came to sg for the circle line also i think
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai when singapore lang speak, need subtitles?
Originally posted by laurence82:this is me noopig and fifi
nabeiz 5.05
ok i go eat my lunch first.
sian 1/2 today no interesting football
next season lagi worse, no football at all
why is the hamida Queen E51
now is E72 oredi
i go bathe first.