i wanna have double down from kfc
but tomorrow got shoot, must concentrate
Originally posted by Pitot:i like danny forster, if i am not wrong he came to sg for the circle line also i think
i will send the beedeo to my boss, i think he will like to see
the sky park technology amazing sia
up to ep 62 leh
where got 72
noopig watch simi show
i was pointing out Monga poster while waiting to collect tix
but i think me date not bery keen =\
i think ppl would think gers wanna watch bcos of ethan and mark (i think they look quite tupid in tt é€ åž‹)
but then i is wanna sarpok the 豆导 and this type local theme movies
ah lau so cute like the queen
no wonder pregnant
i was at bras basah and i went to the watch shops
cant find noon copenhagen =\
Originally posted by laurence82:up to ep 62 leh
where got 72
noopig watch simi show
nokia e72
i tink monday me go cathay to get camera equipment
i think fifi is more chio than the hamida
those days the korean ladies shd be have very short necks due to sarporting tt hideous hair on the head
hmmmm should i have a spare tyre
monday i go back work
friday i taking half day go and play woots
saturday fifi must say happy birthday to me
u seen fifi b4? what if fifi looks like this?

Originally posted by TehJarVu:monday i go back work
friday i taking half day go and play woots
saturday fifi must say happy birthday to me
Sat must give hot s3x?
i need to put in my calendar
wey wey
my birthday u never offer hot s3x
u all imagine only
i the only one who know how fifi look like

my name is not betty
i wonder how i look wif braces.......
maybe i would be cuter
but it's blowjob-unfrenly
nnb kopi
always must post this type of pic
now got new Ju-On instalment......
ugly lin chilling
fifi like to gib bj?
i like haagen daz
how how how
should i have spare tyre in sg in case thailand cock up
sekarli is like this

in cab just now i heard radio, got mayday concert ad......
mayday say their show is the last show before 国家体育场æ£å¼�走入历å�²
but i tot national stadium shd have æ£å¼�走入历å�² dunno how long ago........
Originally posted by FireIce:Sat must give hot s3x?
i need to put in my calendar
yah yah want
i afterloon got talk
then i go buy pressie for myself
then come home for hot s3x hokay