i go bai jesus ler
laters~
OH WHEN YOU SAY WHAT YOU SAY WHEN YOU'RE MEANING FROM
THE LIFE FORCE OF YOUR HEART
WHEN YOU SAY WHAT YOU SAY SO DEEP IN LOVE
IT'S A MIRACLE, MADE FOR LOVE
retro song
thought ur caps lock spoilt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thought ur caps lock spoilt..
WHAT?MYKEYBOARDISWORKINGFINE!![]()
ok, tks for the "confirmation"..
even ur spacebar is working "perfectly fine"..![]()
me rem
me keep seeing james lye at raffles place
the guy who acted triple 9 iirc..
all fall into matong canal respectively
/me touch ah lau kkj
oh oh oh oh oh ohhhhhh me love
james lye still in citibank?
i did not buy mineshine bcos i went to buy pearl milk tea
and i tried chickchat liao
quite nice
crispy skin, not very oily
meat tender
can taste the freshness
and they dun pile the chilli powder like �用钱 ala shihlin
quite similar to kala chicken (in bugis village)
ah fifi ah
i contacted mr tan ku ku about making appointment with you but mr tan ku ku haven reply lea
he no wear citibank uniform, so i dont noe he work in citibank or dbs cash counter
they dun wear uniform one wat.
bcos tan ku ku live up to his name
he tell me to contact u directly
i so want a swaveboard.

it cost the same as my ficanto leh. damn.
i saw it (swaveboard) in the korean drama My Girl.
i tot it's some new improved twistable skateboard.
so fun..........å±�è‚¡æ‰æ‰~~~~
durty nelly's quite s3xtifying
tenderloin not too big piece and tender
sauce not too overpowering
nice
but pub normally kill u with their beer
the kilkenny was 12 bucks
tenderloin 18 but normally is oso oni 22 saved oni 4 bucks haha
lamb chop is oso 22 bucks
but since got promo i ate steak hurhurhur
but i liked the nett price