SHE will be at the SIS/kallang circle line station on 17 april (their concert day) 1pm.
and i just realised my hairstyle is exactly like selina's!!!! (just diff color)
i like the skiing thing
got two sticks to 滑 on the ground that one
i see oso is see mayday
i eating ock karlee pok
i so tired sia
在外奔波 one whole day
did u sit on the seat i sat last nite?
i bet u din
bcos it was high table smoking area
u shd drink erdinger mah
but i like kilkenny
even though im not a beer drinker
17 April kallang sure crowded like siao
SIS got SHE
NS got mayday
(i wonder if they taking same flight to SG)
so i wun org our lormantik bday dinner and s3x nearby.
i sat inside at the last table opposite the toilet entrance
got "sofa" one
i asked got wat irish beer mah
the chio bu said guiness and kilkenny
so i tried kilkenny
she nbr say erdinger
cheat my feeling sia
Originally posted by FireIce:17 April kallang sure crowded like siao
SIS got SHE
NS got mayday
(i wonder if they taking same flight to SG)
so i wun org our lormantik bday dinner and s3x nearby.
cannot all 天团 sit same plane 1
cannot repeat the polish mistake
actually many MNCs hor
they got HR clause to say if a dept or the company were to go overseas for meeting or the likes
cannot all take same plane
but take diff flight
how come some government dunno this rule??
becos they dun have HR dept???
can i go to your sentosa cove
oh... erdinger is german beer
pretty smooth
there is one of the few places tt serve the dunkel
the poland incident is hong gan 到家 leh............
i wonder if Belvedere affected........
i so tired still got to do laundry
y ur maria taking so long...........
royal family got rule cannot all sit same plane
same with US
same with many many other countries
why polish so stupid? but ok, i know of a polish australian collik and he is stupid also
my work laptop officially kong ka kiao
lucky i saved everything into shared drive
but tml i no need to do work
wooooo
Originally posted by FireIce:the poland incident is hong gan 到家 leh............
i wonder if Belvedere affected........
hanor
take russian plane go russia to forgive russia
then crashed in russia and c liao liao
woots epic phail
Originally posted by FireIce:y ur maria taking so long...........
found 1 but say every week must go church bai mary
everybody say cannot can oni give her 1 day
so i will tell agency tmr to tell her
if ok she can sit aeroplane and come
but hor
i really dun like to have maid, so damn �方便
and i prob have to take leave or arrange to work from home to train her
i is so hong gan
Originally posted by laurence82:royal family got rule cannot all sit same plane
same with US
same with many many other countries
why polish so stupid? but ok, i know of a polish australian collik and he is stupid also
my work laptop officially kong ka kiao
lucky i saved everything into shared drive
but tml i no need to do work
wooooo
poland c liao
ah lau lappie c liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
found 1 but say every week must go church bai mary
everybody say cannot can oni give her 1 day
so i will tell agency tmr to tell her
if ok she can sit aeroplane and comebut hor
i really dun like to have maid, so damn �方便
and i prob have to take leave or arrange to work from home to train heri is so hong gan
hire fifi to be ur maid lar
Originally posted by laurence82:hire fifi to be ur maid lar
she is mermaid
diff category
u walk around the house naked meh....
she can change to bai jesus
then every sunday she can go date with sir to church
yah half naked
like now
hot mah
no i dun wan go bai jesus with maria
last time i got play this