Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like my boss a lot
but another dept got oppotunity
the boss the other side knows me and knows my boss
got chance
but i feel like a s-o-b if i decide to jump ship
but if i dun, i 对�起自己really 大�妈sia (dilemma)
人ä¸�为己,天诛地ç�
my collik called me up one morning to check i am allright
he dreamt that i died
nabeiz
pouring heavily now at my area..
train dragon got OST rite?
the music nice
this lady with this cool name - �顶顶
the music very �类....
like new age.....plus some dance...... electronica.....
iirc, she will be in movida for a showcase on 29 april
she oso performing during this year's F1 in Sep
i think im going to acquire her new album
Originally posted by FireIce:人ä¸�为己,天诛地ç�
my hairdresser oso said sth liddit leh
and i oni told her and here
i go slp
and dream u all die in plane crash or something
Originally posted by laurence82:my collik called me up one morning to check i am allright
he dreamt that i died
nabeiz
but not c yet tsk
i shall take half an hour update my cv
Going back to work tomorrow, end of my unscheduled holidays.
Originally posted by ditzy:Going back to work tomorrow, end of my unscheduled holidays.
so fast
where?
they came to kiss u ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so fast
where?
they came to kiss u ah?
Yeah, they did, I thought and thought, and thought, and decided lor. Same old place.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, they did, I thought and thought, and thought, and decided lor. Same old place.
good lah
so u dun have to lose your was it ipod or phone tt u were charging kakaka
acquiring SHERO oso
i so tempted to go see them live
im not relli a fansie lah
but i like them
busy busy. next whole week busy. see u guys next weekend
someone would be so happy.
oh? then i prolly shldnt be here then. okays goodnight folks. buhbye
SHERO - check
�顶顶 - check
this is super nice!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvuVU50XT3Q
i shall learn.......hurhur~
sa ding ding
or issit peng ding ding?
so farnie name
i at last para of cv
mi so lahhhh mi so lahhh
ah kong ah ma.....
they really pwetty sia
all 3
pwetty differently
wah liew..... makes me wanna go see them leh..........
i go orh orh liao
muacks fifi
they sing live oso power sia
ella rap bery good