i think 120 bucks
oh no er
150 er
sigh so muchie
i think suan ler
u got money can spend spend spend
u pig
tml got 3 new girls coming in
�便 grab 2-3 pcs at esprit can hit $150 liao mah.
me long long long time no buy esprit liao
i used to get from the online shop
but the troublesome part is, they no accept SG cc......grrr.....
yesterday i spent some $$ at cathay
today i spent some at robinson's becos i got $20 vouchers
开�戒 becos i started celebrating
i v long no spend spend spend ler
hope this celebration dun start oredi dunno how to stop sia
grab 2, 3 pcs at esprit but nett price leh
so bo hua
i go cut nails....
i feel like eating daiso tidbits and drink mineshine and watch tv............
i tried daiso tidbits
bu hao chi deh
i pong pong ler
i shd do some werk
my next module
the textbook and reader not here yet
i tried to borrow the school's copy fr the library
kena borrowed ler
woots i was so happy hurhurhur
tt time i bot those, most of them no haf liao
so i bot the new ones
trial and error
NLB got this book exchange or something
i have a lot of books i can exchange or giveaway or donate
the thing is the trouble to carry them to the lib
and then later go to NLB to exchange the coupon for books
www.pl.sg
hanor my library also
i hv one whole set of new britannicca
my sis bought for my nephew last time
nbr even used once
want to donate
wah kaoz ownself come and carry man
mi is not going to bring for her
i like my boss a lot
but another dept got oppotunity
the boss the other side knows me and knows my boss
got chance
but i feel like a s-o-b if i decide to jump ship
but if i dun, i 对�起自己
really 大�妈sia (dilemma)
gib sayang, TLC, suggest, advise leh
i oso got britannica
right behind me now
if take pic will 显得 me is 读书人
haha~
but it did helped me a lot when i was in pri & sec sch, doing all those tupid projects
omg body aching
tomorrow still got RT
suddenly the 雾��洋 song kept ringing in my head.
i ebaying again hohoho
i ebayed just now oso
but i think i shd just go ahead and buy it
cost less than 10 bucks