she one time 拜 this, another time 拜 that lah
3 min hot one
depends on who she mix with
me ok with watever she 拜 lah
as long as dun try to drag me into it
she knows i quite anti one
got one time the PC f**ked up
then she keep asking me why cannot shut down
so i tulanz and tell her to pray loh. pray for the PC to be able to shut down.
then before eat oso thank god for the food
ello!!!!! im the one who paid for the meal, so she get to eat k....shd be thank me.
i go throw some food then sleep liao........
ok. off to bed~~~~~~~~~~~
Huat ah~~~
I ish tmd de tired but still beri high -___-
all pigs
I wakeup alr :D
hello world~~~~~~~
hello, love me mai?
Just back from cutting hair.
Anyways, gotta start looking to buy a car to bring back. Too many choices!
i think im going to have subway later......
having porridge for lunch.................
hot day.....
eating spree at chinatown... now soooo sleepy... I just saw my boss yawning away >__>
Bored off my nuts today. Go watch Clash of the Titans !
Wanted to smoke the hell up... but gf with me.. dun think can. damn!
citigems white gold with small diamonds or tiff silver with quartz (more exp wbd)?
i catching how to train your dragon today, not going horse peter hurhur
long time no see!!!
i called waitress
i miss her
the little blue box is asspensive bcos it's in the little blue box loh..................
rain rain rain......................
i absolutely hate getting my shoes and feet wet...............
blow suck blow sucks says i look cute when tired
that dreamy eyes