very so so oni
spent money mani mani today
going to eat my sushi now
Old man, I got an offer.
good or not
when treat mi sushi tei kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:good or not
when treat mi sushi tei kekeke
Got good got bad lar. I dunno, I go clear medical first. Now what am I gonna tell my boss?
Originally posted by ditzy:Got good got bad lar. I dunno, I go clear medical first. Now what am I gonna tell my boss?
jus tell him go and die lor hahaha
but if current boss/company still considered good then think carefully lor
it was jus that china man
u dun work for that project forever
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
jus tell him go and die lor hahahabut if current boss/company still considered good then think carefully lor
it was jus that china man
u dun work for that project forever
Its good, but my heart just aint there anymore. I want to go a different route.
50 bucks, eat all you want at niwa sushi or shabushi.![]()
let your heart (and Jesus) lead you ![]()
ok on lah, shabushi ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:let your heart (and Jesus) lead you
ok on lah, shabushi
You eat yourself, I don't want.![]()
I would say the new job would be more stressful, alot of travelling (even day to day basis), more independent, less basic pay, but high allowance(think cabin crew), and need to be bonded for 2 years (coz the training expensive).
not that i have/will clinch the deal
but i have settled for a boss i like (maybe too much)
and a job that is not too demanding
and less pay and a lot less stress
but we are at diff stage of life
mi is old man ![]()
Asking you for advice is like asking paint when its gonna dry.
u mean asking noopig for advice is like banging into wall?
dozed off jus now.....
i shall officially go zzzz...
i oso dozed off jus now
officially wake up ler
all pigs
nowadays morning wake up more and more hungry le...
i think i over-slept........
had bread with nutella~
I went for check up today, my hearing is failing.
Had carl's jr for brunch, mental note not to say medium or large when ordering combo.
oh no
u are oso old man
how how? u going?
my point was, money aint everything
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no
u are oso old man
I can only blame myself for turning the volume up when using headphones. The iphone I jailbroke had a 30% volume boost, and then I turn to max somemore. I also don't put on sound protection at work, when required. I'm becoming like my mum.
>sayang<
M & S bath and shower line got promo now
buy 1 get 2nd 1 at half price