Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u think too much...honestly u think too much...
lol! We can imagine ma right ? I mean.. if they managed to get it on, this just proves that I have reached another level... n I must say I will be proud of such an achievement.
But i think highly unlikely la.. but man.. imagine.. ooh... gawd damn.
Cause i not yet tell my gf yet. Gotta like... slowly worm the topic in this few weeks.
Eh where is the Sgforums Music forum ?
worm the topic?
girls no like worms de...
no worms plz...
maybe big dragon they like... ![]()
LOL! If they see it coming.... they will siam already and may get angry and I have to do the make-up routine and all the stuff.
So.. why not worm the topic in.. and prod, test the water. xD
u meant warm or worm?
U almost had the same wish as one of my fren... But his is more epic...
He wish to screw a twins together...
Now, that is more epic... ![]()
Twin GROS ? lol xD
Anyways... keke..
WORM.. not warm. Wriggle in.. u know.. Operation Worm.. hehe
So got success or not ? Or crash and burn, walk away with both hands empty.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Twin GROS ? lol xD
Anyways... keke..
WORM.. not warm. Wriggle in.. u know.. Operation Worm.. hehe
So got success or not ? Or crash and burn, walk away with both hands empty.
both hands empty?
There's always DIY ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
both hands empty?There's always DIY
lol.. i guess there is always.. the power.. of the MIND! hahaha
c liao liao
oh so sian faster come back u pigs
a couple more pages to go.
I had horrible chicken rice for dinner..........
i wonder if tix needed to see Sa DingDing at dragonfly
the e-flyer no mention
and i no buy the CD (of cos)
two more working days and need go back sch next week lo
i hate FTs!
i am LT
local talent ![]()
LT13
lecture theatre ![]()
i am also LT
my fav was LT12 i think
nice seats
nice view (for the lecturer)
LT13 iirc is the theatrette
i shall go wash face and do mask..............
yah i did a jap play in LT 13
i oso watched dick lee and some other people sing fried rice paradise songs in LT13
laupig Lim Teh ijjit
i not lim teh
aiyah u wont understand de
Jap play in LT13?
jap porn ah??
tonight so warm
need s3x
s3x liao even warmer.
i losing interest in s3x
cannot
s3x is part of maslow's hierarchy
i feel like eating potato chips