i wan somemore mineshine...................
im waiting for 3 items to arrive.
1 from msia
2 from HK
how come taking so long sia................
whole day mike shine mike shine
RC the foodcourt
the jap satay stick stall no more
now is sth like toast box
got bee hoon set
the kopi poh is quite nice sia
if go to RC this type of place liao, why still bother to eat at the fc?
RC de food court got nice things to eat meh?
ding tai feng looooooog Q
soup spoon not open yet
mi jus had jap last night
so i ta pao bee hoon setto
sushi tei still there?
the last time i was in tt area, i went to SSD at RH
had to-die-for cheese macaroni
what should i have for lunch, dun wanna eat so much until cannot do IPPT later
6pc nuggets.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ding tai feng looooooog Q
soup spoon not open yet
mi jus had jap last night
so i ta pao bee hoon setto
xin wan Taiwan @ citylink...
/me lub chin...
good suggestion
Originally posted by FireIce:sushi tei still there?
still there
basement oso got a atas jap noodles rest
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
xin wan Taiwan @ citylink...
is the 棺æ��æ�¿ and é²�è‚‰é¥ nice?
Originally posted by FireIce:the last time i was in tt area, i went to SSD at RH
had to-die-for cheese macaroni
bee hoon setto + vege + kopi
oni $4.80
then i got money for my royal jelly mah ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:is the 棺æ��æ�¿ and é²�è‚‰é¥ nice?
I only manage to try the chicken chop rice with japanese curry... V. nice wor...
lu rou rice my collick eat, say okay okay... 棺�� i dunno ish simi lai de...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
bee hoon setto + vege + kopi
oni $4.80then i got money for my royal jelly mah
ur royal jelly also not for u to eat de...
i ate at aerins once, with base.
not bad
i ate at out of the pan once. cant rber with who. i think wif ex-colleagues.
普普通通. wun go back again.
dig a hole in the toast and put fillings.
thus the name
i wanted to eat pepper lunch
RC food court got
but think think think feel sian oso
so i ta pao
ok, i shall go cook now.
Originally posted by FireIce:dig a hole in the toast and put fillings.
thus the name
ahhh... looks good... I didn't try it... maybe next time ba... ![]()
My like ex.. coming to visit me.
I wonder if my gf mind me going on a trip with her. I did ask my ex if its alrite my gf come with me, she says its cool.
So i am wondering, what is the possiblity... that my gf and her.. MAY.. get it on during the trip. xD *imagines....... * wishes seldom come true.... bugga!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My like ex.. coming to visit me.
I wonder if my gf mind me going on a trip with her. I did ask my ex if its alrite my gf come with me, she says its cool.
So i am wondering, what is the possiblity... that my gf and her.. MAY.. get it on during the trip. xD *imagines....... * wishes seldom come true.... bugga!
u think too much...
honestly u think too much...
compare notes.