morning ~
bad hair day.......
cold day again eh...?
i shall cook pasta for lunch
i think i quite long no eat liao
tonite having BKT~
getting cloudy..
some ppl just wanna stir hornets nest.............
i think i shall go lib to chill later
act nerdette
and hope to pick up a nerd, like 达浪
tsk... i shall go back to work... but stupid boss lost my proposal...
nebermind... I shall take a break... maybe go carrefour walk walk...
oh wait... lunch soon~ ![]()
wat shall I have for lunch? something with hot soup for this cold weather?
there is this person who is getting on my nerves
i hope her cb grow rafflesia, her husband have affair with china woman
Originally posted by FireIce:there is this person who is getting on my nerves
i hope her cb grow rafflesia, her husband have affair with china woman
rafflesia sia~~~
我很有墨水� ![]()
spaghetti and sausages in carbonara sauce......mmMMmmMm~~~~~~~~~~~~
U dirty cock shrinking jive mutha fuckers!
hehe..
Black Dynamite !
anybody watched it ?
lol!
Easter holiday !!!
This friday !!
Bad friday, working on friday......
will it rain today?
black clouds loom above in jurong
swim session 泡汤 ![]()
maybe go makan $1 fish n co promo instead ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Easter holiday !!!
This friday !!
OOOOOHHHHH FOOOOKKKKK !!!!
I didn't know it was this friday... and I made plans to go out after work on friday then can go see movie... Evolusi: KL Drift 2...
Nvm la... since I not working, I can go out in the afternoon to watch le... ![]()
wha heng today i see b4 I ordered from the pasta stall...
New cook... somemore looked sooo blur... indian guy... need 2 person beside him teach him how to cook... then u see how he cook... FAIL sia... >___>
long holiday ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
OOOOOHHHHH FOOOOKKKKK !!!!I didn't know it was this friday... and I made plans to go out after work on friday then can go see movie... Evolusi: KL Drift 2...
Nvm la... since I not working, I can go out in the afternoon to watch le...
lol!
Yes.. its THIS FRIDAY! =D
Wah ! Evolusi.. lol! let me know if the movie is funny. hahaha
I think on thursday night after I finish my volunteer work..... i gonna get... WASTED ! Smoked out ... hehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
Yes.. its THIS FRIDAY! =D
Wah ! Evolusi.. lol! let me know if the movie is funny. hahaha
I think on thursday night after I finish my volunteer work..... i gonna get... WASTED ! Smoked out ... hehe
I haven even seen part 1...
Heck, I didn't even know part 1 existed...
Badz seen part 1 b4 ???
I haven even seen part 1...Heck, I didn't even know part 1 existed...
Badz seen part 1 b4 ???
loL!
no.. i no watch. I only watched Cicak Man and this movie aboutan Ah Beng and a Malay girl fall in love.
Imagine we come out with a movie *something 2*, but no 1. lol! Confuse the masses
Originally posted by BadzMaro:loL!
no.. i no watch. I only watched Cicak Man and this movie aboutan Ah Beng and a Malay girl fall in love.
Imagine we come out with a movie *something 2*, but no 1. lol! Confuse the masses
zomg... u're right... maybe it's marketing tatics... there's no 1 to begin with so other ppl all think it's famous or good stuff... ![]()
zomg... u're right... maybe it's marketing tatics... there's no 1 to begin with so other ppl all think it's famous or good stuff...
hahaha
indeed. Then after 2 is famous liaw
u do 3
but still no 1
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha
indeed. Then after 2 is famous liaw
u do 3
but still no 1
wrong... there will be 1...
remember star wars??? same case~~ ![]()