Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wrong... there will be 1...remember star wars??? same case~~
There will be 1. After i do 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 and Before 1
cant find a cosy corner in the lib
the nice seats in starbarks oso taken
so sian
Luckily i dashed home before it rains =)
luckily i brought umbrella when i came out.
BK coffee damn crappy
but the manager here is quite a yandao
shyt... raining ah... looks like small drizzle over here...
and I was hoping to walk over to bugis later to meet my fren... -___-
feel like going cheong on fri..........
my s3xy tops shd come out for a breather......
no rain sighted over at my area juz yet..
mos tt tako burger looks tempting
$3.70
my cousin going bioengin omgwtfbbq
she will see many yandaos in engine fac.
tako burger?
later I going bugis lehx... maybe can go over mos see see since I also dunno go there eat wat...
the last time i ate at BJ, i had spageddies
create my own pasta~~~~~~~~
soup spoon disappeared from RC
i had souperlicious' minestrone, at citylink
and ta powed pumpkin for my mum for later
my niece also got into bioeng nus
but she did in u of sydney in the end
worked i think 1 yr or 2 yrs in that simi island
now switched to bank hohoho
the outlet at RC will be reopening in Aug 2010
the noon copehagen watch i wanna buy can be found in a watch shop in RC basement
why aug so long half a yr more geez
souperlicious not so souper leh
watch - u want pressie in july ah?
laupig prease take note
i think i will get it as bday pressie for myself.
4 mths to go!!!
loggin off now
hey baby you got me,..
like a bullet shot me..
Right through my ventricle..
Dont know what I'm meant to do..
Baby you got me..
Break time!!
God of War III...
BRUUUUUTAAAAAAAAAL !!!!!
Watching my younger bro play. Your Vengeance starts HERE!
just finished BKT
this one not bery nice.
ah fifi ah
when you bringing me go eat pasta ar?![]()
let me try to remember what i makan today
i had 2 dbl cheeseburgers at bras basah around 1pm
den around 3.30pm i had a mcdonalds chocolate milkshake at orchard
den 5pm i had salad at NYDC
den 7pm i had chocoholic at haagen daz
tomorrow IPPT
i bought DVDs and CD sleeves at SLS
and i bought polo sport blue at DFS
wow..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ah fifi ah
when you bringing me go eat pasta ar?
pls check with my secretary mr tan ku ku for an available slot