like u go KFC, u see this fat girl n her equally fat friends chomping down pieces of crispy fried chicken from a mountain of food, like a starving pig.
or when u q up at mac n the fatty in front of u order 5 burgers for himself.
or when u go to hawker centre u see fatsos eating from so many plates of food which occupy the entire table.
or at sakura buffet u see fat kids eating from a mountain of food piled on their plate like nobody's business n like potential loss making for the buffet restaurant.
what r u r feelings? do u feel like going up n telling them that if she continue to eat like this, she will never get married.
or uncle if u eat like this everyday u will end up with heart disease/diabetes/stroke/cancer in 10 years time.
u ever feel sad for them? or do they disgust u? or u just heck are coz its their own life.
apologizes if i had offended any of you plus buddies here.
that is their business. MYOB.
I get disgusted about their acts and proceed to order my 8 piece cripsy fried chicken and start to gobble them like no tomorrow.
Originally posted by TTFU:I get disgusted about their acts and proceed to order my 8 piece cripsy fried chicken and start to gobble them like no tomorrow.
you can eat so much? I buy you 20 fried chickens and let you eat like there is no tommorrow ok.
Why?
You jealous that you dun have the money to buy so much food?
Or you fear that if you eat like them you would gain weight more faster?
Or that the salad is the only thing that prevent you to look like them and you are so hungry that you destest people who do not control their diet?
just mind your own business.
lol.. talk about busting in on another's autonomy.
Confirm Ts is a hardcore stomper. Traits of stompers. ![]()
i feel guilty eating mac when i see an obese person buying an upsized meal at mac.
Originally posted by shark_boy:like u go KFC, u see this fat girl n her equally fat friends chomping down pieces of crispy fried chicken from a mountain of food, like a starving pig.
or when u q up at mac n the fatty in front of u order 5 burgers for himself.
or when u go to hawker centre u see fatsos eating from so many plates of food which occupy the entire table.
or at sakura buffet u see fat kids eating from a mountain of food piled on their plate like nobody's business n like potential loss making for the buffet restaurant.
what r u r feelings? do u feel like going up n telling them that if she continue to eat like this, she will never get married.
or uncle if u eat like this everyday u will end up with heart disease/diabetes/stroke/cancer in 10 years time.
u ever feel sad for them? or do they disgust u? or u just heck are coz its their own life.
apologizes if i had offended any of you plus buddies here.
Im also a little fat but then i dont eat like them -_- eew, i will puke out my food if someone forced me to eat so much. Yeah they disgust me =D
I want to punch them inside out and then outside in. Make them puke out all the fat oil inside them so that they can become slimmer
Originally posted by AcidBoy:I want to punch them inside out and then outside in. Make them puke out all the fat oil inside them so that they can become slimmer
Then like this Marie France and London Weight Management no need to do business already? Or you work for them? lol
No lah, put them inside a juice maker
from there, you can extract crude oil
I stare in disbelief at them. Why eat so little ?
TTFU,
u mean they can swallow a crocodile in one gulp?
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
LMmmaaaaaaaaaaaOOOo fukin funny
u mean like the yau qwee in mr kiasu..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
den recycle and use it to fry the chicken and give them eat back hor???
shd be enuff.
for me,i will just fuck the shit out of TS.bloody hell,u got nothng better to do ar??go fucking sleep lar.wat time ready??
Originally posted by I LOVE LIVERPOOL SO MUCH:for me,i will just fuck the shit out of TS.bloody hell,u got nothng better to do ar??go fucking sleep lar.wat time ready??

MYOB!
I do feel disgusted but i will still mind my own business.
Cant be bothered. Anyway they should know the danger of becoming obese.
for once u said something good...