why is it that the TS seems to be behaving like the stereotypical effeminate bitchy homosexual queen in denial? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:why is it that the TS seems to be behaving like the stereotypical effeminate bitchy homosexual queen in denial?
think maybe he got rejected once by a fat babe?
one up the fatties and order even more food than them and stuff your face in their face.
good mah...can cut them open, dig everything out then wear them as armor...zip up the meat suit ![]()
knn i sure kena retribution one
能�是�。
i will think to myself, "wah fat pig". And then continue eating.
Last time, I got this obese lady boss.
Once, a group of us went out to run some errands together and it ate into lunchtime. She said she going for a spin on her car(she brought us out on it).
I was thinking she didn't dare to let people see her eating, especially in front of her subordinates.
I believe in Karma...10 years down the road and we'll probably see shark_boy stuffing an entire roast pig down his throat to join both their bodies together and become ONE with it ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I believe in Karma...10 years down the road and we'll probably see shark_boy stuffing an entire roast pig down his throat to join both their bodies together and become ONE with it
I tot trolls are normally fat to begin with???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I tot trolls are normally fat to begin with???
Haha really? That's news to me ![]()
is turned on by the mountain of KFC.....my wildest dreams!!!
i only can say...
MYOB...
woah.. hardcore fatties basher spotted.
lol.. i dun give a damn. they happy can liao. unless i feel boliao at that moment, id just laugh and will wonder why they nv care bout their weight..
Originally posted by sinicker:i feel guilty eating mac when i see an obese person buying an upsized meal at mac.
no make sense
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I believe in Karma...10 years down the road and we'll probably see shark_boy stuffing an entire roast pig down his throat to join both their bodies together and become ONE with it
life pig is lovely isnt it?