wat sia... look at spore girls u all alrdy horny like the shop n save manager. if genie zhuo lookalike is here, wah u all die as a happy man on the spot ah n nd to go for heart surgery bcos yr heart cant take the pressure of seeing such angel (song my best poetry)
I am thinking how to approach jogging females.
Any tips or not?
Please be serious.
I dont know how to approach them without appearing to be a rapist.
Usually I go cycle to beach park.
recenly i've reading a thread at a particular "forum" of a dude finding a girl aka fb on a bus service 51... interesing.. maybe u can try that method :p
That one is confirm bluff one lah.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I am thinking how to approach jogging females.
Any tips or not?
Please be serious.
No way you can approach them without looking like a bian tai...
Unless u super handsome ![]()
Any tips or not?
Please be serious.
ger ger, wan sit my bike??..u sit infront of my bike, i huddle eu den we sing the dong ji lian ge (winter sonata)
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ger ger, wan sit my bike??..u sit infront of my bike, i huddle eu den we sing the dong ji lian ge (winter sonata)
Eeeee!!! Ham sup lo!!!
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:That one is confirm bluff one lah.
lol... there are plenty more like *words that i cant say here, +18 :P*
Originally posted by bus555:
lol... there are plenty more like *words that i cant say here, +18 :P*
dun worry I'm above 18 ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Eeeee!!! Ham sup lo!!!
not as worst as u...
wat wat
me ish very innocent ![]()
SYT are nice?
Originally posted by bus555:SYT are nice?
when is it ever not nice
Any tips or not?
Please be serious.
easy. don on your jogging shoes and shorts and start jogging behind her. dun bother start a conversation until a few times jogging behind her. then start a conversation, asking, wah you are quite fit for a girl eh, so jogging must be one of your pet hobby isn it.
if i am the girl, i will reply, woei siao ye! joggin also want to court me ar? u siao or not?
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:Many a time, I saw a chiobu and I fell in love with her in mrt, buses or shopping malls. keep staring and staring, but dunno how to approach her lol. too dumbfounded to make the first move. any tips on how to get to know the girl without frightening her.
to remove the fear of we girl is simple, just treat us like your sister and mother will do, relax and go easy. And stop looking at our chest.
Originally posted by angel7030:
to remove the fear of we girl is simple, just treat us like your sister and mother will do, relax and go easy. And stop looking at our chest.
"hi u look just like my mom" =X
U talk, u smell just like my mother =)
"hi u look just like my mom" =X
lol
sure kena slapped one
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
sure kena slapped one
lol i almost edited my post to add that in
how old is your mom? less than 50?
lol i almost edited my post to add that in