Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*kicks da toot*
how to kick?...im already on the moon liao leh...u forgot arr??...old liao izzit...kena dementia..lololol
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
how to kick?...im already on the moon liao leh...u forgot arr??...old liao izzit...kena dementia..lololol
toot toot toot
Its not about being thick skinned... I mean, what have you gotta lose? worst thing she could do is walk away. And if you're lookin for a quickie, it doesnt really matter does it?
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:Many a time, I saw a chiobu and I fell in love with her in mrt, buses or shopping malls. keep staring and staring, but dunno how to approach her lol. too dumbfounded to make the first move. any tips on how to get to know the girl without frightening her.
Use your legs... walk over first.
easier said than done lar lol. you got to have guts to do the approach anyway. even if u got the guts, to approach the ger is another issue althogether.
I dont get it.....
Some people seem to have the "flow"
Can be so easy to chat up girls.....
It seems not always connected to looks either....
I had a friend who is older than me, and little bit fat, little bit short, and wear specs.....but he can talk to everyone and make instant friends.....
Once he demonstrated his ability and chatted up a Hooters waitress and finally got her numbers....
Me and another friend just looked in awe.....
But....I cannot like that.....just cannot...
Haizz...
I dont know if this counted cause i also read a thread over at a forum about a guy who fall in love with an A maths teacher but a classmate love him more... 2 timer seh... guy love teacher than student... fail~
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I dont get it.....
I had a friend who is older than me, and little bit fat, little bit short, and wear specs.....but he can talk to everyone and make instant friends.....
Once he demonstrated his ability and chatted up a Hooters waitress and finally got her numbers....
Haizz...
that means he got the talent or flair in conversation. he is a natural. you are not. but since u got no talent, do more role plays at home or with your sister or friends and practise. practise makes perfect. the thing is, dun stop talking, just keep the talk going on, any topic will do. if u got nothing to talk, that means you have failed. go on, try it, talk non stop on any topic.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I dont get it.....
Haizz...
i think
u must 敢敢�
or u do it like the person in my youtube link.
ahaha
Originally posted by angel7030:
to remove the fear of we girl is simple, just treat us like your sister and mother will do, relax and go easy. And stop looking at our chesto so i c a gal i like i go... eh help me cook my lunch im hungry...
lol.... why would you practice picking up girls on ur mom or sister.... thats just wrong. in fact, why practice at all? spontaneity is key, and if not just resort to picking up girls while clubbing. Its too dark for girls to judge how you look; everybodys drunk, so trust me, everybodys standards are wayyy lowered (prob urs too, which may not be a gd thing...); and its loud (you cant f'ck up talking to girls).
Also, a quick comment on non-stop talking. People love talking about themselves, so i wouldnt want to be the one doing alllll the talking. Just be directive and confident in the things you say. Dont say "can i have your number?". Say "put your number in my phone".
btw, i've realized the best wingman in these scenarios are actually girls themselves. Just go clubbing with all ur girlfriends, and ure set for the night (if u know what i mean ;p)
clubbing = flings. ts shld b looking for long lasting r/s right?
well, clubbing and pubbing also can have a long lasting relationship ya, just keep clubbing.
If a bangala man at MRT station can come and praise me that i look beautiful and well dress today, i dunno why Singapore boys are full of fear for us...come on!! talk to us.
You need confidence, charm and ability to talk. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:If a bangala man at MRT station can come and praise me that i look beautiful and well dress today, i dunno why Singapore boys are full of fear for us...come on!! talk to us.
bangala magnet :)
Keep your balls where it is supposed to be . And stop it from going all the way up to your throat thus hindering you from being dumbfounded when you approach her . Just ask her for her number after approaching her . But of course , smile while you do it . Sometimes when you smile they kind of get smitten with it . Goodluck on your next try .
Originally posted by FaustVII:Keep your balls where it is supposed to be . And stop it from going all the way up to your throat thus hindering you from being dumbfounded when you approach her . Just ask her for her number after approaching her . But of course , smile while you do it . Sometimes when you smile they kind of get smitten with it . Goodluck on your next try .
wow you must be an expert in approaching girls. care to share your experiences here.
point a gun at her and ask for her number :) sure get
Ooo i think he means talk to ger that time, one hand put inside ur pants and hold ur ball ball sho they wont jump ![]()
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:clubbing = flings. ts shld b looking for long lasting r/s right?
excuse me. clubbing doesnt mean flings u know. If u want it to be use for sexual pleasure then go ahead. I club before and i never had some of that. Maybe a little but not overboard. Me and my friends there just socialize and enjoy. But usually guys make the move. I try making the first move before but it's really awkward for me.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
excuse me. clubbing doesnt mean flings u know. If u want it to be use for sexual pleasure then go ahead. I club before and i never had some of that. Maybe a little but not overboard. Me and my friends there just socialize and enjoy. But usually guys make the move. I try making the first move before but it's really awkward for me.
and yeah... talking abt clubbing, plz explain ur term by "satanic movements"?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
and yeah... talking abt clubbing, plz explain ur term by "satanic movements"?![]()
well its more about the wine, the drinking, alcohol products. Once u take a sip of it, u will surely think of "I dont care what happens later, i just want it" attitude. =.=
oh okay...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh okay...
Simple gal is not so simple after all... :P