Originally posted by multipleviews:
flat is better ma.. nxt time can wear g string sun tanned in beach...
i beg to differ..i rather suntan wearing nothing with a inflated one ![]()
wow.. u r daring hor.. dun later got some puppies or dog thought got nice sausage come and bite and eat it....
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
i beg to differ..i rather suntan wearing nothing with a inflated one
eeeeeeeee
da toot is a flasher!!!
OMG
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eeeeeeeee
da toot is a flasher!!!
OMG
eeuu dumb dumb arr?..flasher ish got wear clothes den go up to random pple and flash flash...dis ish different leh...no wear clothes at all...lol someones getting dumber each day
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eeeeeeeee
da toot is a flasher!!!
OMG
ya u want to see his bling bling ![]()
Originally posted by multipleviews:wow.. u r daring hor.. dun later got some puppies or dog thought got nice sausage come and bite and eat it....
balls of steel rod of iron...bite all u want
pang kang loh!!!!...out of this purgatory..bai bai
eeuu dumb dumb arr?..flasher ish got wear clothes den go up to random pple and flash flash...dis ish different leh...no wear clothes at all...lol someones getting dumber each day
Da dumb is dumb
As long as someone sees you in public in singapore without clothes it's flashing alr...under obsence act you big monkey
if tats the case i ask acid to corrode ur steel.. see if ur steel can be corroded by conc acid or nt....
Originally posted by Rooney9:ya u want to see his bling bling
dun wan later my eyes fall out from shock ![]()
*whispers* so ttttiiiinnnnyyyyy
this thread become OT liaox... ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
dun wan later my eyes fall out from shock
hahaha sure or not. I though gers like to see one, just like guys like to see pussy ![]()
acid, can I approach you here? I want to befriend you
Originally posted by Rooney9:hahaha sure or not. I though gers like to see one, just like guys like to see pussy
yuck...what's there to see....
eeeeeeeewwwwwwww
Originally posted by Rooney9:acid, can I approach you here? I want to befriend you
Oooo...acid...got someone wanna jio you lei
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:yuck...what's there to see....
eeeeeeeewwwwwwww
I thought girls get turned on when they see guys bling bling, same like when guys see girls pussy ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:I thought girls get turned on when they see guys bling bling, same like when guys see girls pussy
gal dun like hairy things
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
gal dun like hairy things
shave the hair all off lar ![]()
girls also got hair there what
Originally posted by Rooney9:shave the hair all off lar
girls also got hair there what
Getting more and more R-rated
*runs away from thread*
Originally posted by multipleviews:
haha.. wat r u talking abt?? Posted in a wrong thread is it???
no... is an example...
Sian ydy nvr get to see this at Tampines Bus Interchange
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Da dumb is dumb
As long as someone sees you in public in singapore without clothes it's flashing alr...under obsence act you big monkey
eeuu ba jiu tah stamp arr???...which part of my post stated that doing it in sg??? can go aussie wad..there got nude beach...guy see girls bling bling, girls see guys bling bling..skali later bump into each other gg ![]()
eeuu ba jiu tah stamp arr???...which part of my post stated that doing it in sg??? can go aussie wad..there got nude beach...guy see girls bling bling, girls see guys bling bling..skali later bump into each other gg