contact? u touch touch?![]()
can i touch touch euu? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
can i touch touch euu?
nanti saya take umbrella hantam euuu...
then euu really "under my umbrella, ella ella~♫ eh eh♪"
but this scenario can also be used leh...but will bastard ur friend..go up to the girl u interested, tell her ur friend wants her number and anyhow point to one of them lol..
LOL , I got kena before . That time my friend want this girl number , then ask me help him take . Then I help him take then the girl give me then I pass him her contact liao he still go ask her for her contact again I was like WTF .
Originally posted by FaustVII:I agree , totally . Want get number , just do it yourself . At least you know whether she's interested in you or not . Imagine this scenario . Your friend approach the girl and ask for her number . And that girl says this ; Uh ... if your friend wants my number , I'm sorry but I can't give you . But if you want it , I don't mind *blush* . It's as good as GG already .
ya la..
if u know how to talk, a good chance she will give U her number instead. Since your in control now, either u want to help your frend or u flirt the gal urself. Then on ur friend's side just tell him she doesnt want to give.
But then dun degrade ur friend too much in front of her as it will reflect yourself as a person.
Originally posted by FaustVII:LOL , I got kena before . That time my friend want this girl number , then ask me help him take . Then I help him take then the girl give me then I pass him her contact liao he still go ask her for her contact again I was like WTF .
he kum gong or what? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:he kum gong or what?
no...rather he doubted faustvii...
dis kind of friend can keep arr??
show the chio bu ur meatstick.. ask her whether she' s hungry. tell her u wanna let her taste barbecued meatstick...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nanti saya take umbrella hantam euuu...then euu really "under my umbrella, ella ella~♫ eh eh♪"
can hantam my �股 wif ur hands?
can hantam my �股 wif ur hands?![]()
y buttock?? I think tat siao char bo more than willing to hantum ur lanjiao.. tats provided u reward her with wat she wants at the end of the hantuming..
Originally posted by multipleviews:y buttock?? I think tat siao char bo more than willing to hantum ur lanjiao.. tats provided u reward her with wat she wants at the end of the hantuming..
hor hor...u insult acid mei nu...
wat acid mei nu??i think she looks better if she can pour highly concentrated H2SO4 on her face.. can find tat in vehicle battery....
Originally posted by multipleviews:wat acid mei nu??i think she looks better if she can pour highly concentrated H2SO4 on her face.. can find tat in vehicle battery....
Oi acid!! Someone wanna disfigure you lei!!
littlemissbonker... i dun want to disfigure tat wat acid meinu... maybe her face is more acidic than conc H2So4.. pouring conc h2so4 on it make the face less acidic only..
Originally posted by multipleviews:littlemissbonker... i dun want to disfigure tat wat acid meinu... maybe her face is more acidic than conc H2So4.. pouring conc h2so4 on it make the face less acidic only..
Aiyo...what did acid do to you?
She must have broken ur heart ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Aiyo...what did acid do to you?She must have broken ur heart
no acid has broke my heart. she been ignoring me ![]()
Aiyo...what did acid do to you?She must have broken ur heart
haha. she hinted tat i was an online stalker in another thread.. tats y i retaliated here.. u lo.. kept saying things to taunt me into making fun of her... think u derive satisfaction from this also la..
later i spank ur pi gu then u know.. let u be gd gal...
Originally posted by multipleviews:
haha. she hinted tat i was an online stalker in another thread.. tats y i retaliated here.. u lo.. kept saying things to taunt me into making fun of her... think u derive satisfaction from this also la..later i spank ur pi gu then u know.. let u be gd gal...
Mummy!!! got pervert online!!!!
Originally posted by Rooney9:no acid has broke my heart. she been ignoring me
rooney9 interested in acid ar?? haha. got and steal some corrosive acid from motorbike and drink it. Best is u put ur meatstick inside and soak it.. wah.. u getting horny le right?? hahaha..
Mummy!!! got pervert online!!!!
yes.. i want to u to shout 'mummy, got pervert'.. when i spanking u... lol.. u like to act cute hor??? haha. but quite cute la...
Originally posted by multipleviews:
yes.. i want to u to shout 'mummy, got pervert'.. when i spanking u... lol.. u like to act cute hor??? haha. but quite cute la...
wa lau...so bian tai...
can't take it anymore
*flame grills multipleviews*
Originally posted by multipleviews:y buttock?? I think tat siao char bo more than willing to hantum ur lanjiao.. tats provided u reward her with wat she wants at the end of the hantuming..
siao la...cannot la..later my didi flat how??..air pump it back arr??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:wa lau...so bian tai...
can't take it anymore
*flame grills multipleviews*
no.. i nt biantai.. u make me sad lo.. by saying tat...
The best story so far i heard is a guy who loves a A maths teacher then make out.. wasted...but his classmate (a chio bu, dont ask how i knoe tat) love him and then make out... silly dude
siao la...cannot la..later my didi flat how??..air pump it back arr??
flat is better ma.. nxt time can wear g string sun tanned in beach...
Originally posted by bus555:The best story so far i heard is a guy who loves a A maths teacher then make out.. wasted...but his classmate (a chio bu, dont ask how i knoe tat) love him and then make out... silly dude
haha.. wat r u talking abt?? Posted in a wrong thread is it???