was at the mrt... suddenly this aunty comes in with her son (bout 20+ yrs old). she was sitting beside me.. she has this habit... very irritating habit. whenever she talks to her son when the conversation stops... she will turn to the right n stare at me..... den turn back continue her chat n do it over n over again.... this lasted from jurong east to yishun......
you are male or female?
maybe u look like her 旧情人......
stare them down hard...they might just look away...if they talk to u ask u see what see, them them u can't understand them in another language
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:was at the mrt... suddenly this aunty comes in with her son (bout 20+ yrs old). she was sitting beside me.. she has this habit... very irritating habit. whenever she talks to her son when the conversation stops... she will turn to the right n stare at me..... den turn back continue her chat n do it over n over again.... this lasted from jurong east to yishun......
probably you are handsome. come on la, pple is auntie, no more enjoyment in her life. if staring at you giver her some eye candy, why not. why you want to deny someone only enjoyment in life ie eye candy leh.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:stare them down hard...they might just look away...if they talk to u ask u see what see, them them u can't understand them in another language
no the right approach is smile back at her. smile with all your megawatt smile.
Shout "Kua simi?"
no use reverse psychology. stick out your tongue, wag it from the right to the left, then wink and give her a sluttish smile and look, then do the same again. guarantee you she wont look at you ever again.
turn to her, use ur best s3xy voice and say......
obasan, ä½ å¯‚å¯žå�—?........
i'm sure there are other seats available
or isit u have BO??
Originally posted by Rooney9:no use reverse psychology. stick out your tongue, wag it from the right to the left, then wink and give her a sluttish smile and look, then do the same again. guarantee you she wont look at you ever again.
skali backfire she get turn on u gg liao...cougar for the nite ![]()
juz make sure u did zip ur pants..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
skali backfire she get turn on u gg liao...cougar for the nite
what can she do lol. she dare to approach u meh? if she get turn on, then move to other carriages to stand lar wah lau eh
ah boi ar, u make me so horny leh...come my house tonight..my ah lao go casino
you can ignore her and pretend you have no idea wat she's doing...?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ah boi ar, u make me so horny leh...come my house tonight..my ah lao go casino
then u volunteer urself to the auntie lar ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:then u volunteer urself to the auntie lar
no thank u..im not the one who suggested offering such seducing actions when im faced with such situation
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no thank u..im not the one who suggested offering such seducing actions when im faced with such situation
then what would you do?
TS easy lar. just close your eyes till you reach your station lor. easy does it eh.
the other way is to move to the other carriage lor. dun think she will follow you right.
third option is to alight at whichever station you are at and wait for the next train to come.
Originally posted by Rooney9:then what would you do?
read the fourth post
have you ever wonder that some aunties stand so close to you that they are almost touching you.
Originally posted by Rooney9:have you ever wonder that some aunties stand so close to you that they are almost touching you.
worst of all..sometimes bus is so crowded that they think u are trying to get fresh with them
Tell her she is beautiful.
Originally posted by Dondontan:Tell her she is beautiful.
and u are doomed to suffer and die