Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
and u are doomed to suffer and die
boomerang curses back to you.
iwanplaeplae, if you are male and a female keeps on staring at you, it means she likes you.
TS,
it means the auntie is lonely and needs you to be her husband
Maybe it's because she has never seen a clown before
nono... its not the admiration kind of stare... its like thos disgust stare or something... i don no how to describe weird stare.... i tot there was something on my face or hair... but she just keep turn right stare turn back den repeating again n again...
ä½ çœ‹æˆ‘ï¼Œæˆ‘çœ‹ä½ ï¼Œä½ çœ‹æˆ‘ï¼Œå…¶å®žæ²¡æœ‰è¿™ä¹ˆé«˜å…´è¿‡ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:nono... its not the admiration kind of stare... its like thos disgust stare or something... i don no how to describe weird stare.... i tot there was something on my face or hair... but she just keep turn right stare turn back den repeating again n again...
maybe she got the third eye lar. some entity was sitting on your shoulder and you didnt realised it.
maybe ts is actually that thing >.<
is not ni kan wo wo kan ni..... is ta kan wo , kan wo.... yi zi zai kan wo....stress...
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:is not ni kan wo wo kan ni..... is ta kan wo , kan wo.... yi zi zai kan wo....stress...
if u dun look at her, how the hell you know she look at you. are you admiring her from a distance?
even if she is admiring your handsome face, and you feel disgusted, cant you move to other carriage or simply close your eyes. be pro active bro.
Must be you never bathe...then she was wondering which asshole so inconsderate...stinking up the entire cabin :P
not a distance... just beside... u look str8 u oso can tell her head keep turn... and saw her a few times.. the face was like thos pissed of face
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Must be you never bathe...then she was wondering which asshole so inconsderate...stinking up the entire cabin :P
lol..ur so mean...
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:not a distance... just beside... u look str8 u oso can tell her head keep turn... and saw her a few times.. the face was like thos pissed of face
oi siao lian ei..wa si jin too land wth u
lol..ur so mean...
I don't deny it
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
I don't deny it
hey missbonkers, do you have any guys that stared or admired u from a distance in mrt or buses before?
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey missbonkers, do you have any guys that stared or admired u from a distance in mrt or buses before?
Dun have lei
me not chio *sobs*
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey missbonkers, do you have any guys that stared or admired u from a distance in mrt or buses before?
nope...anyone sees her, will siam and run far far away like their life depended on it...
there, missbonkers, i help u answer liao ![]()
mayb 1 day ure gona sit at the same mrt... den a uncle sits beside u... and do the same thing... talk stop turn right stare... talk stop turn right stare ...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Dun have lei
me not chio *sobs*
what no chio. I saw your photo before leh lol. you look like rainy yang, so cute and sweet ![]()
nope...anyone sees her, will siam and run far far away like their life depended on it...there, missbonkers, i help u answer liao
dun need I reply le blind baka
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:mayb 1 day ure gona sit at the same mrt... den a uncle sits beside u... and do the same thing... talk stop turn right stare... talk stop turn right stare ...
cant u close your eyes or move away to elsewhere?
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:mayb 1 day ure gona sit at the same mrt... den a uncle sits beside u... and do the same thing... talk stop turn right stare... talk stop turn right stare ...
Then I'll cry and say he bully me
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
dun need I reply le blind baka
how i noe..lol..forum laggy leh
Originally posted by Rooney9:what no chio. I saw your photo before leh lol. you look like rainy yang, so cute and sweet
-_-"
that's not me la...
You mean this pic right?
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4636/l0aa68f0a08a5477bb65154.jpg
pretty?