Originally posted by Rooney9:what no chio. I saw your photo before leh lol. you look like rainy yang, so cute and sweet
u got make mistake anot?...last i went out wif her i womit all my lunch leh...ru hua!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
u got make mistake anot?...last i went out wif her i womit all my lunch leh...ru hua!!
oi I where got go out with you
baka

yay my first time posting pic!
pretty?!??!
mother teresa when she was 18? lol
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:mother teresa when she was 18? lol
Haha nope...
sigh nobody think it's pretty ah? :(
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
yay my first time posting pic!
pretty?!??!
my my..what an exquisite face that is...but muz be 20 or 30 yrs ago de pic...
Yay!!
U die le...
U're gay!!!
Coz the pic is a guy!!!
hahahahaha
lalala *dances*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yay!!
U die le...
U're gay!!!
Coz the pic is a guy!!!
hahahahaha
lalala *dances*
haaaaa?!?!?!?! how i noe..lolol u only show face..face looks like a lady wad...someone please back me up leh....really look like a girl rite rite rite???
how i noe???? thailand de transvestites also look alot like girl leh....help meeeee
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:haaaaa?!?!?!?! how i noe..lolol u only show face..face looks like a lady wad...someone please back me up leh....really look like a girl rite rite rite???
how i noe???? thailand de transvestites also look alot like girl leh....help meeeee
haha...orh...having doubts about ur sexuality eh.... lol
pretty rite this guy...heaven so unfair
gay.... gay ..... gay.....
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haha...orh...having doubts about ur sexuality eh.... lol
pretty rite this guy...heaven so unfair
oh my pretty pretty boy..lol
nah, i have ur pic la...here

Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:gay.... gay ..... gay.....
lucky you never say anything or you'll be crooked like him
oh my pretty pretty boy..lolnah, i have ur pic la...here
Gay men are vengeful
hehe cos ima true man :)
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Gay men are vengeful
oi...me no gay hor...i am a magnanimous person ![]()
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:hehe cos ima true man :)
oi...dont deny u see the pick liao ur mind dint go "wow girl"
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:hehe cos ima true man :)
haha really?
Let's see if I can get u to bend the other way :P

your cup of tea?
cos she's not my cup of tea :) tads y i din go WOW guy lol... but he really looks like a girl..
oi...dont deny u see the pick liao ur mind dint go "wow girl"
Ooo...so that's what you were thinking...hopefully your thoughts were pure and innocent all the way :P
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:cos she's not my cup of tea :) tads y i din go WOW guy lol... but he really looks like a girl..
which one the first or 2nd pic?
haha really?Let's see if I can get u to bend the other way :P
your cup of tea?
looks like a tranny
Ooo...so that's what you were thinking...hopefully your thoughts were pure and innocent all the way :P
>.< u had my head in a mess liao...
i dunno whos that person in 1st pic mah...see liao naturally, lookie, a girl!! den i say ish girl lor
lol first la... the 2nd 1 .... spoils my mood...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:>.< u had my head in a mess liao...
i dunno whos that person in 1st pic mah...see liao naturally, lookie, a girl!! den i say ish girl lor
The first one naturally looks like that...no plastic surgery or anything
sigh heaven is so unfair...now he's 40 alr and still so bloody pretty...
maybe I shld start a thread about pretty boys :P
wtf... 40 yrs old... i bet somehow he is linked to megan fox ... n lady gaga