Help, this problem is killing me. I live at blk 576 in Woodlands, and every day , everyday some one will pour foul urine down and it will stink up the entire area. Town Council has been notified and I cant seem to catch the culprit. Town Council not doing anything too...
bo mata.
wa....suay sia...heng I dun live there :p
aiya then you sacrifice abit la...stay up the entire night to catch the culprit lor...
Make sure you wear a poncho in case the person tries to splash you with urine ![]()
stomp it..
pray tad it wont land on ur head....
No lah, I stay up all night still cannot catch him.... Knn fall sick somemore. Now all I want to know is whether people here got hear of this kind of case before, in other place. Coz this thing quite recent, only start ard mid feb only, so maybe this fucker just moved here. i just made police report, they knn only advise me. All the tax I pay all fly away.
one word, SUAY!![]()
boy or girl pee?
tranny,s pee ~
Do you manage to catch a sip ?
Originally posted by brainerror:tranny,s pee ~
who's tranny
Originally posted by TTFU:Do you manage to catch a sip ?
eeeewwwww....
y? u wanna noe what it tastes like ah? :p
*pours horse urine into TTFU's mouth*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eeeewwwww....
y? u wanna noe what it tastes like ah? :p
*pours horse urine into TTFU's mouth*
what does ttfu mean?

whack that cb fucker.
i tink the guy not pour urine down... i tink he lazy go toliet str8 open window n pee
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:wa....suay sia...heng I dun live there :p
aiya then you sacrifice abit la...stay up the entire night to catch the culprit lor...
Make sure you wear a poncho in case the person tries to splash you with urine
ok, woodlands is out
*check the location out of my list*
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ok, woodlands is out*check the location out of my list*
lynch the stalker! ![]()
Originally posted by Not4rent:who's tranny
Tranny means Transvestite
Originally posted by Not4rent:what does ttfu mean?
TTFU is the forummer here.....
His/Her post is just after yours.
Maybe his toilet choke?
on a serious note, could be someone with mental disabilities
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Maybe his toilet choke?
on a serious note, could be someone with mental disabilities

blk 576, i heard many resident in that block dun pay conservatives charges to TC
form a citizens patrol group and catch the culprit lar. the other option is to place some video camera to catch the culprit as proof. the other is, call the police lor. otherwise, do it yourself, and catch the culprit yourself.
Originally posted by TTFU:
Troll.