Get a video cam, hide it between, or in the branches of some flower pots, turn on night mode and go home sleep.
lol, "catch a sip?" You funny sia.
Install a video cam will be a good idea, or just report police.
Originally posted by TTFU:Install a video cam will be a good idea, or just report police.
This consider public nuisance, police can take care of it.
zzzz
I thot urine gt the DNA inside
then file report then ask for DNA lor
I think you can ask if the person upstairs has got the urine. if he doesnt get it. It may be him as the culprit.
Originally posted by TTFU:I think you can ask if the person upstairs has got the urine. if he doesnt get it. It may be him as the culprit.
Simple, send urine for testing
Originally posted by TTFU:I think you can ask if the person upstairs has got the urine. if he doesnt get it. It may be him as the culprit.
LOL, are you naive or what? I ask the person he can always say no. CCB, who is going to say yes? I know for sure that it is beyond the 5th story, thats because the urine poured down once splattered on the ledge jutting out from the 5th floor. Nabei I tell the police about this they can KNN tell me that its a assumption. A fucking assumption. I tell you, Singapore police can go fly kite.
"Simple, send urine for testing"
Knn, if limbei got the money, limbei move house far far lor, knn, send urine to AVA cost $200++, last time I in NS my encik told us. If police do it better wad.
This is a case of killer litter, and the police dont care about it. All can throw liao lor.
Originally posted by daxxe:Help, this problem is killing me. I live at blk 576 in Woodlands, and every day , everyday some one will pour foul urine down and it will stink up the entire area. Town Council has been notified and I cant seem to catch the culprit. Town Council not doing anything too...
Try calling the police?
Well, I live in W'lands too and happened before such cases but in another form. Its like I'm living on the 8th storey, and the people on 13th storey just hang their damn wet clothes, mop or even bird cages letting the water drip onto our clothes. Imagine the smell, sometimes even have soap. Is like what the hell!!!!
Originally posted by daxxe:LOL, are you naive or what? I ask the person he can always say no. CCB, who is going to say yes? I know for sure that it is beyond the 5th story, thats because the urine poured down once splattered on the ledge jutting out from the 5th floor. Nabei I tell the police about this they can KNN tell me that its a assumption. A fucking assumption. I tell you, Singapore police can go fly kite.
Knn, if limbei got the money, limbei move house far far lor, knn, send urine to AVA cost $200++, last time I in NS my encik told us. If police do it better wad.
This is a case of killer litter, and the police dont care about it. All can throw liao lor.
This cannot that cannot, then go see your MP. If MP cannot, go post it in STOMP or write to ST.
By right, police should help in this case. Think your police in your area are lazy bums. By the way when I suggested send urine for testing I did not specify you do it. If police involves in this, they can easily send the urine for testing/
Originally posted by angel7030:blk 576, i heard many resident in that block dun pay conservatives charges to TC
u live in W'lands too?
In W'lands. there are lots of weird things but it just the matter of time to find out.
Originally posted by Dondontan:This cannot that cannot, then go see your MP. If MP cannot, go post it in STOMP or write to ST.
By right, police should help in this case. Think your police in your area are lazy bums. By the way when I suggested send urine for testing I did not specify you do it. If police involves in this, they can easily send the urine for testing/
dondon is right
Police is involved.....kekekeke
that's a hint
Calm down, just a suggestion.... oh god....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
dondon is rightPolice is involved.....kekekeke
that's a hint
Don't misinterpret.
Police involves means police help to check the case.
Originally posted by daxxe:LOL, are you naive or what? I ask the person he can always say no. CCB, who is going to say yes? I know for sure that it is beyond the 5th story, thats because the urine poured down once splattered on the ledge jutting out from the 5th floor. Nabei I tell the police about this they can KNN tell me that its a assumption. A fucking assumption. I tell you, Singapore police can go fly kite.
Originally posted by TTFU:Calm down, just a suggestion.... oh god....
Can he approach NEA?
dondon,
that's what i mean
if police is involved in some "way" then TS no need agony liao
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
dondon,
that's what i mean
if police is involved in some "way" then TS no need agony liao
Why is the word way in inverted commas?
Don't misinterpret.
cos it means a naughty way of getting them involved
kekekeke
Originally posted by daxxe:Wah seh, you think its easy meh? Knn, I recently started spending entire nights outside and still cannot catch. Cb, I think this cb fucker knows that someone is looking at him.
@TTFU
lol, "catch a sip?" You funny sia.
why not hire a PI to catch the culprit for you.
i know who is the possible culprit
PRCs
Originally posted by Rooney9:why not hire a PI to catch the culprit for you.
Doubt he wants to spend money
The police is involved, but all they did was to post a bulletin. Looking at the efficiency of the police, Im glad when I nsf I was in the SAF. Im contemplating to write a letter to the MP, but like that feels like Im beating around the bush. Later MP go tell police and in the end limbei DIY. But thanks for the suggestions, guys. Im going to start my stakeout soon.
daxxe,
YOU could get neighhours in the same block who suffer the same fate as you to cooperate. Take turns to check on which unit the culprit is from. GEt evidence and approach the police together. UNity!
There is one person staying above you who is not going to the toilet for some reason or another. Maybe a tenant, the maid or some one imprisoned in the room. Reason doesn't matter. Just that it need to stop.
Send a letter to all the flats above you, telling them of the situation, and have them look into it. One of the flat owner would know who is doing such thing, or at least suspect which one of his household.
Send the letter to the door, not put in the letter box.