its called fishtank ![]()
u hv no idea @ all, kid.
me is gonna mk it big.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u hv no idea @ all, kid.
me is gonna mk it big.
Ok when you do I'll be your bestest best fren ![]()
me is gonna mk it big.
Can bath me ? hehe
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its called fishtank
me is gonna mk it big.
not a very original idea. this sort of biz already very popular in a lot of asian countries. but getting past SG red tape is the problem. you better make it a personal service then dont need to declare biz.
I would sign up for it, but dont push me into a swimming pool and then done.
my concept is totally different can.
it's hygienic and non-sexual.
and for able-bodies.
Non sexual ? Eee how that how to have business.....
got special?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:are u, often, too tired or lazy to bathe urself?
wud it be a hit if me were to offer dis service?
my foreign talent frens in the construction industry are damn tired and shagged after their hard day of work at worksite..they r too tired tobath.. would u bath them together? I want commission one hor...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got special?
yesh.
but for u only.
premium pdts wif no xtra charge.
sollie, me only serve educated local chinese or ang mos.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
but for u only.
premium pdts wif no xtra charge.
i want too kitty
I fit the bill perfectly =)
k, can bathe u & snoopi tgthr.
i say 1st hor - dun stomp me.
kitty wat is ur tel no? how to call u for this services?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:k, can bathe u & snoopi tgthr.
i say 1st hor - dun stomp me.
okok.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie, me only serve educated local chinese or ang mos.
aiyo... u are gonna to get flamed for this... Our uncle teo only said that no there should be no job discrimination... now u practice discrimination for customers???
Ang Mos and my frens all foreign talents.. how can u like tat???
Originally posted by multipleviews:
aiyo... u are gonna to get flamed for this... Our uncle teo only said that no there should be no job discrimination... now u practice discrimination for customers???Ang Mos and my frens all foreign talents.. how can u like tat???
u provide lar ![]()
We go support you lah
me will announce here whn my bizness is up & running.
dun care.
me wan to create the impression dat they is nt welcmd.
Originally posted by Rooney9:u provide lar
haha.. no needme to provide.. give u a win-win situation.. u help my foreign talent frens bath my foreign talent frens bath u back.. wanna or not??
haha.. since u and my frens dun want to bath yourself and wanna ppl bath for u...
love kitty ![]()
kitty.. actually u think angmoh biz easy to do meh? they r larger size.. u spend more effort to clean every part of body.. worse is their meatstick much thicker and bigger.. u might nt be able to take it if u provide extra service.. betta think carefully..