Be prepared to get harrassed
me will not provide DAT kind of xtra service, u dumb arse.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me will not provide DAT kind of xtra service, u dumb arse.
They harrass you how ?
if u bath them then the meatstick bcom big wat u gonna do??? cannot be ignore it rite? wat if u wash it halfway then it cum?? how u gonna react??
All these are potential problems u need to think thru b4 setting ur biz...
Grope you, moan..... haha, you think so easy ar.
me shall remain professional.
kitty.. u think abt it carefully now realise biz plan not feasible already rite??
U think everybody like rooney9 meh.. meatstick for show only cannot use one... u only xpect him to be ur customer??
I think she trolling lah..... Expect what kind of customer come sia, of course chee ko pek lah. Think wu zhun will come is it haha
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me shall remain professional.
wat do u mean by professional?? Means he cum on u den u pretend nth happened.. wat if bend down cleaning his feet then he started wanking and cumon u?? accept it? like tat very sad lo... like kana exploited.. think carefully ba..
Originally posted by TTFU:I think she trolling lah..... Expect what kind of customer come sia, of course chee ko pek lah. Think wu zhun will come is it haha
got.. rooney9 1st customer for her.... maybe rooney9 is wu zun is disguise????
to help her i actually suggested to bring my bangala and indian foreign talents from construction industry to boost her biz but she rejected.. haiz...
Aiya i give you suggestion lah, open a maid cafe loh, those wear preety maid costume or nurse costume, or even hello kitty costume. At least more viable than bathing service
muz tk risk den can mk big $.
u all ah.
scared of dis, scared of dat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
but for u only.
premium pdts wif no xtra charge.
wah kaoz
dangerous
must consider first
becos u pay the most for things u get fer free hurhurhur
Got home delivery?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:muz tk risk den can mk big $.
u all ah.
scared of dis, scared of dat.
okay la.. if ur purpose is to make money den y restrict ur customer pool to chinese and angmos?? nt profitable rite.. if u dun mind my bangala and indian foreign talent fren they more than willing to let u bath them...
but they expect u to be cheaper (cost), better (service), faster (extra service.. haha).. u can offer or nt??
if u can u can be rich gal le...
only got house calls.
all @ ur convenience!
Originally posted by multipleviews:
okay la.. if ur purpose is to make money den y restrict ur customer pool to chinese and angmos?? nt profitable rite.. if u dun mind my bangala and indian foreign talent fren they more than willing to let u bath them...but they expect u to be cheaper (cost), better (service), faster (extra service.. haha).. u can offer or nt??
if u can u can be rich gal le...
which part of no do u not undrstd.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
which part of no do u not undrstd.
it is discriminatory.. tats y i voiced out.. unless u can give me a reason y u dun want to serve my bangala and indian foreign talents frens...
�娘�希罕他们的钱。
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:�娘�希罕他们的钱。
okay okay..no need to test whether i am chinese or not la... i am 100% pure chinese.. educated somemore okay.. can form ur customer pool also...
nxt time i bring my foreign talent angmog frens patronise u.. okay??
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:only got house calls.
all @ ur convenience!
I want to call kitty for showering service. whats the tel no to call kitty?
me hv given it a tot.
my clients wld hv to sign an indemnity ltr.
Ok I be the first one to sign.
kitty when you shower me, are you fully clothed or naked or wear swimming costume?
sollie.
no cyber in dis thread pls.