kitty can I request you to dress as hello kitty when you shower me?
Wa see someone horny liao =P
help me tink of wat to write in my indemnity letter.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:help me tink of wat to write in my indemnity letter.
this is to indemnify me, Hello Kitty, from any injury or horniess that may arise from this bathing or showering exercises.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:help me tink of wat to write in my indemnity letter.
Kitty fri night no go out eh? Can I ask u out to sing ktv later?
tell customer tat u will not be responsible if any of them were to contract STDs in ur shop... or if u actually break their tool during business....
Relax lah.... kitty got 24k post leh.... she just trolling around lah...
can me say smtg like "the only ting to be turned on wld be the tap"?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can me say smtg like "the only ting to be turned on wld be the tap"?
Huh ?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can me say smtg like "the only ting to be turned on wld be the tap"?
YOU are very cute
miow!
meticulous rite.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:meticulous rite.
kitty stop trolling lar
huh.
y u tink of me liddat.
me is nvr gng to tok to u agn.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
y u tink of me liddat.
me is nvr gng to tok to u agn.
kitty come talk to me lar
I pay you to talk to me can ![]()

I am surprised that many people got trolled. Come on for god sake, isnt it obvious that this hello kitty is trolling ? 24k post, does she sound dumb enough to come post this stupid shit ? Dont get cheated by girls okay =)
u r beri contradictin leh.
wat are u tryin to put across?
wif post counts like urs den not troll?
wat has post counts got to do wif intelligence?
u r beri contradictin leh.
wat are u tryin to put across?
wif post counts like urs den not troll?
wat has post counts got to do wif intelligence?
aiyah, u toopid toopid de lah.
not gonna let u get in my way.
who know who hello kitty is in real life??? Maybe is old gay uncle wanting to help guys bath then come up with this bathing service to dupe young horny man...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah, u toopid toopid de lah.
not gonna let u get in my way.
beri bad girl dont listen to advice... your butt butt need spank spank
u hv no idea hw enterprisin me is.
u go think better idea, better. This one too tought
hw much to charge den is reasonable & sustainable?
I surrender......