Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why so anxious?
when this thread reach pg 28 then i will die liao ma
then u can have someone all to urself liao leh
cannot...cannot die...euu are my precious choco ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
where where??..which thread she post on?? wad topic??..how to lao sai like choco arr?
essay topic is: what are the merits of a corporate taxation?
Originally posted by Rooney9:essay topic is: what are the merits of a corporate taxation?
>.< wad language is that???
Originally posted by Rooney9:does ur dad scold or nag at you eh at home? u ever beaten by your dad before when you were a kid?
-_-"
what kinda qn is that....
cannot...cannot die...euu are my precious choco
ha ha ha ha
>.< wad language is that???
in sanskrit
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ha ha ha ha
i want chocochips on my ice cream nao...gimme!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
-_-"what kinda qn is that....
corporate taxation lor
Originally posted by Rooney9:in sanskrit
i only noe dis languae ==> 100010101010101011110101011101111010000001
-_-"
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-"
mei mei I am tired, want to take a short nap here. after that later go watch born rich drama, cos tml need to return the DVD le. bye
Originally posted by Rooney9:mei mei I am tired, want to take a short nap here. after that later go watch born rich drama, cos tml need to return the DVD le. bye
o.O
。。。
T_T a roach flew into my face
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:T_T a roach flew into my face
wahhaah
u must look like a female roach =X
Sianz...this weekend will be damn busy mugging le....cannot come and crap with u all
Dun miss me too much ah
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Sianz...this weekend will be damn busy mugging le....cannot come and crap with u all
Dun miss me too much ah
i will leh...how arr??? ![]()
i will leh...how arr???
too bad
u can miss me together with choco and talk about how cute I was lol jkjk
Must be choco's influence now I also bhb le
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:too bad
u can miss me together with choco and talk about how cute I was lol jkjk
Must be choco's influence now I also bhb le
NPNT NPNT !!
nah pic
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
nah pic
orh..thank you..i go frame it up
sian
my turn to stomachache liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sian
my turn to stomachache liao.
hoseh liao...lets all go lao sai together !!
no urge to lao sai.. but just tummy pain from morning till now. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sian
my turn to stomachache liao.
o_O
Chocochips must have passed his bad karma over to u....
Poor littlemisstiny lol