Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no urge to lao sai.. but just tummy pain from morning till now.
orh hor..
got feel nausea or not..![]()
yes karma..
é€ å½å•Š~~~
what have i done to deserve this?!
�天爷 pls just punish him, not me. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:orh hor..
got feel nausea or not..
hai xi!?!?!
Originally posted by QX179R:orh hor..
got feel nausea or not..
hmm ok lor. today ate a bit of sour plum too. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yes karma..
é€ å½å•Š~~~
what have i done to deserve this?!
�天爷 pls just punish him, not me.
Na...give u paper doll to da xiao ren :P
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmm ok lor. today ate a bit of sour plum too.
congrats..
we're gonna have another "tiny" soon..
Ms Tiny Weenie Tiny in the works
who is the father?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
who is the father?
muz be the laosai king lah who else..
lao sai ong lor
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Na...give u paper doll to da xiao ren :P
u help me la.. i lazy. ![]()
congrats..
we're gonna have another "tiny" soon..
haven test yet la.
who is the father?
still got who? ![]()
me wonders...what will the offspring of mstiny and chocochips look like...
choco rice?!?!? lol jkjk
faster go test..
and I hope it will be a positive result..
then laosai king will start another thread on this shotgun thingy..
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:me wonders...what will the offspring of mstiny and chocochips look like...
choco rice?!?!? lol jkjk
why rice?
do i sound like rice to u? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:faster go test..
and I hope it will be a positive result..then laosai king will start another thread on this shotgun thingy..
speaking of this....where is the lao sai king?!?!?
trying to run away from responsibility ah!?!?!
:P
now tummy pain become offspring. wtf. ![]()
u all really think too much.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:me wonders...what will the offspring of mstiny and chocochips look like...
choco rice?!?!? lol jkjk
choco rice nice to eat leh...
Originally posted by QX179R:faster go test..
and I hope it will be a positive result..then laosai king will start another thread on this shotgun thingy..
BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ!
Babies everywhere!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
choco rice nice to eat leh...
choco rice tastes ewwwwwwwww..................
choco rice sux
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:now tummy pain become offspring. wtf.
u all really think too much.
dun luff..
sekali later true then see still can luff or not..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
why rice?
do i sound like rice to u?
no la...coz tiny chocochips= chocolate rice lor....eh u dunno what is chocolate rice ah?
It's the chocolate sprinkles on top of muffins and cakes....
lame I noe...![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
no la...coz tiny chocochips= chocolate rice lor....eh u dunno what is chocolate rice ah?It's the chocolate sprinkles on top of muffins and cakes....
lame I noe...
thats why nice to eat ma...crunchy crunchy one
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
no la...coz tiny chocochips= chocolate rice lor....eh u dunno what is chocolate rice ah?It's the chocolate sprinkles on top of muffins and cakes....
lame I noe...
better dun eat choco rice.....wait constipation
drink milo is best
Originally posted by QX179R:dun luff..
sekali later true then see still can luff or not..
no lor.. impossible. he that "thing" not working alr how to have offspring. ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
thats why nice to eat ma...crunchy crunchy one
Eat so much choco chips will make ur teeth go brittle
2 possibilities of ah chips:
1 = currently still laosai-ing in the toilet or
2 = trying to shrink responsibility..