....Like that no one can entertain me le ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I'm back!!! Eh how come choco never post alr? Dun tell me he kena sent to hospital for dehydration ah....
*me runs up to msbonkers and hug hug* ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:*me runs up to msbonkers and hug hug*
*screams for help*
and here the couples took over CCC de laosai box...
ah chips should custom make a sign which reads: "lao sai-ing in progress, do not disturb"..
I'm waiting for choco to come back and 给我幸� lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I'm waiting for choco to come back and 给我幸� lol
msbonkers act....she want da dood to hug her but pretend to scream for help
dun s3xpose la..![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
msbonkers act....she want da dood to hug her but pretend to scream for help
a brief update for all my fans out there
我好了
所有的女性朋�们
è®©ä½ ä»¬æ‹…å¿ƒäº† ![]()
yesterday morning i lao sai-ed 5 times in 3 hrs.
the last one took about 20 mins and alot of stuff came out.
ahahaha
then this morning i go shit again
and i cried
cuz the shit was normal T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:a brief update for all my fans out there
我好了
所有的女性朋�们
è®©ä½ ä»¬æ‹…å¿ƒäº†
yesterday morning i lao sai-ed 5 times in 3 hrs.
the last one took about 20 mins and alot of stuff came out.
ahahaha
then this morning i go shit again
and i cried
cuz the shit was normal T.T
Wa lao....too much info...eeee
i jus passerby nia, cum in sarrpot thread :)
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wa lao....too much info...eeee
u know u're concerned about my bowel movements one lo =)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u know u're concerned about my bowel movements one lo =)
eee...who farted? Stinks.....![]()
eh...y u come in so late....me gonna go slp le...u can talk to mr piggy *points to ahpork*...or can go communicate with hao xiong di lol
Nitex!
and wah
simi
i read the previous pages
simi pregnant
simi sai also got
hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and wah
simi
simi pregnant
simi sai also got
hahahaha
Yah...very interesting rite? Haha you got so many tabloids about you sia...anywayz...gonna slp le nitex
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and wah
simi
simi pregnant
simi sai also got
hahahaha
���认账 hor ![]()
o.0
anyway sgf rly damn lag.
must come back another time.
i go eat dinner!
and tiny
我会负责任的
*望�远方
if the baby is a boy!
hahahahhaha
tsk.. u still got the conservative mindset. useless man. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tsk.. u still got the conservative mindset. useless man.
>=(
生儿å�有èµ�, 生女儿自己养ï¼�>=(
i oni wan to ç…§é¡¾ä½ å¦ˆå¦ˆçš„å¥³å„¿ ![]()
and 其实u ish oni 便秘 right?
hahha
都å�«ä½ take in more fibre le T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
生女儿自己养�
i oni wan to ç…§é¡¾ä½ å¦ˆå¦ˆçš„å¥³å„¿
and 其实u ish oni 便秘 right?
hahha
都å�«ä½ take in more fibre le T.T
女儿 not good meh? why dunwan?! ![]()
and that day i tummyache is not 便秘 la.. at night shit alr ok liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:女儿 not good meh? why dunwan?!
and that day i tummyache is not 便秘 la.. at night shit alr ok liao.
女儿��人的 >=(
oh
so u is 'å˜è´§'太久
hahahha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:女儿��人的 >=(
oh
so u is 'å˜è´§'太久
hahahha
女儿 also ur child what.. u cannot choose what gender you want for ur children. ![]()
haha.. not like urs rite.. �������~~ neverending one. ![]()