Originally posted by ChoCoChips:女儿��人的 >=(
oh
so u is 'å˜è´§'太久
hahahha
'å˜è´§'太久 ???
U mean Tiny expired liaox? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:女儿 also ur child what.. u cannot choose what gender you want for ur children.
haha.. not like urs rite.. �������~~ neverending one.
wha seh....
♫~�~�~�~��~��~�~♪♫
Hmmmm... nan dao really å˜è´§å¤ªä¹… ???
♫~货~货~货~货货~货货~货~♪♫
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha seh....![]()
♫~�~�~�~��~��~�~♪♫
♫~货~货~货~货货~货货~货~♪♫
wah so clever.
Wa lau....I log in only then I see clone le....eh everybody....GOT SOMEBODY CLONE ME!! Pls watch out.. http://www.sgforums.com/users/266402
Can I report this to FIFI and shun bian ask her to ban the trolls? ![]()
PS:...now got 2 clones....-_-"
dun worry la.. quite obvious that one is a clone lor.
Ya even i nv reply to that hehehe
Originally posted by Kevin(::Ya even i nv reply to that hehehe
reply?
the clone talked to you?????
0_0
Yeah :D he is like so sex craze -.-
Originally posted by Kevin(::Yeah :D he is like so sex craze -.-
har? u mean he pmed you?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha seh....![]()
♫~�~�~�~��~��~�~♪♫
♫~货~货~货~货货~货货~货~♪♫
acid is so funny ![]()
wah u all 竟然let this thread sink! >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah u all 竟然let this thread sink! >=(
Lol...who ask you...always nv come online and let us ji xiao you :P
Eh y u always online so late ah? Doing tou ji mou gou de shi ah
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Lol...who ask you...always nv come online and let us ji xiao you :PEh y u always online so late ah? Doing tou ji mou gou de shi ah
haha
ur late is not my late ma.
and what ji siao
im here to giv u 幸�leh ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
ur late is not my late ma.
and what ji siao
im here to giv u 幸�leh
Peh peh peh!
Lol...how's ur stomach? Still lao sai-ing ah?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Peh peh peh!
Lol...how's ur stomach? Still lao sai-ing ah?
早就好了�
我的大便现在硬得�得了!
hahaha
多谢晒欢�的时光过得真系快,�到我地讲拜拜
i nid to get someone to cook dinner liao!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:早就好了�
我的大便现在硬得�得了!
hahaha
eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww
now you've got constipation instead!!! wanna start another thread? lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww
now you've got constipation instead!!! wanna start another thread? lol
lol
i will update in this thread if anything happens.
haha
this is like
我的上厕所日记liao
i will share with u all
my bowel movements.
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:多谢晒欢�的时光过得真系快,�到我地讲拜拜
i nid to get someone to cook dinner liao!
har? dinner? which time zone are you in???
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
i will update in this thread if anything happens.
haha
this is like
我的上厕所日记liao
i will share with u all
my bowel movements.
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:har? dinner? which time zone are you in???
wah
will u stay up late just to see me online if i tell u? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
will u stay up late just to see me online if i tell u?
-_-"
I shall assume you're in Africa then ![]()
-_-"I shall assume you're in Africa then
haha
ä½ çŒœå¯¹äº†
tonight dinner is 烤人肉�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
ä½ çŒœå¯¹äº†
tonight dinner is 烤人肉�
è°�的肉?? ä½ çš„è‚‰ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ Eh...u dun sabo ppl la....your meat is old, tough and stringy....later people eat already their teeth fall out how? ![]()
è°�的肉?? ä½ çš„è‚‰ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ Eh...u dun sabo ppl la....your meat is old, tough and stringy....later people eat already their teeth fall out how?
嫩嫩的xmm
hahahha
of cuz i wont let myself be eaten!
and even though i old liao
i still very soft ok!
on the inside ![]()