Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*force feeds chocochips lao sai
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
where did u get ur lao sai from?
u lao sai again right!
already told u not to drink the milk liao.
u don listen.
and flush the toilet after u finish leh!
tsk!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
where did u get ur lao sai from?
u lao sai again right!
already told u not to drink the milk liao.
u don listen.
and flush the toilet after u finish leh!
tsk!
>=(
The lao sai is from da toot!
He couldn't hold it in and shat in a bucket!
That's where I got it from!
>=(
anyway,look at u!
so much for not gonna reply!
look at how much fun u had with the lao sai.
hahaha
i think the results are out!
final score
lao sai 5 : vampire 1
why 5?
cuz the fake vampire lao sai 5 times.
hahahahaha
and u are disgusting enough to reach in and kio sai...
lol
kio sai
ahahahahahhaha LMB like to kio sai...��观众, if got sai, LMB is ever so willing to kio sai for u all!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:anyway,look at u!
so much for not gonna reply!
i think the results are out!
final score
lao sai 5 : vampire 1
why 5?
cuz the fake vampire lao sai 5 times.
hahahahaha
Me was just being nice! Coz u ish lonely lao ah pek! So I come and entertain you only!
*stuffs more lao sia into chocochips mouth
See how u retort now!
>=(
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:and u are disgusting enough to reach in and kio sai...
lol
kio sai
ahahahahahhaha LMB like to kio sai...��观众, if got sai, LMB is ever so willing to kio sai for u all!!!
I used a shovel!
*stuffs more lao sai into da toot's mouth
What comes out must go back in again! After all your's only partially digested!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*force feeds chocochips lao sai
i think u meant
*force feeds chocochip's lao sai
so, u are forcing urself to feed on CCC's sai arr?...so poor thing meh???...no money buy food need to eat pple by product arr??...
hahahahahaha....jk jk nia.....dun bu huay
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me was just being nice! Coz u ish lonely lao ah pek! So I come and entertain you only!
*stuffs more lao sia into chocochips mouth
See how u retort now!
>=(
eeeee ä½ çŽ©å¤§ä¾¿!
*pinches nose
play sai play until so happy
u win liao la.
我代表sgf å�‘ä½ çŒ®ä¸Šæœ€é«˜çš„æ•¬æ„�ï¼�
pls kindly accept our gift.
一年份的laosai�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eeeee ä½ çŽ©å¤§ä¾¿!
*pinches nose
play sai play until so happy
u win liao la.
我代表sgf å�‘ä½ çŒ®ä¸Šæœ€é«˜çš„æ•¬æ„�ï¼�
pls kindly accept our gift.
一年份的laosai�
Yay! I win!
*throws lao sai at chocochip's face
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I used a shovel!
*stuffs more lao sai into da toot's mouth
What comes out must go back in again! After all your's only partially digested!
ahahahahahaha shovel or not shovel still kio sai la...ahahahahahaha kio sai queen lolololol...wheres ur 36 door lorry???
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ahahahahahaha shovel or not shovel still kio sai la...ahahahahahaha kio sai queen lolololol...wheres ur 36 door lorry???
Orh I parked it at your house
I'll bring the lao sai over later![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yay! I win!
*throws lao sai at chocochip's face
fake vampire. become avid lao sai fan.
hais.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:........
fake vampire. become avid lao sai fan.
hais.
It's all your fault!
*smears more lao sai on chocochip's face
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:It's all your fault!
*smears more lao sai on chocochip's face
*takes off mask and wears a new one
this is a classic example of giving up.
vampire my butt!
*gets into laosai mobile and drives away

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*takes off mask and wears a new one
this is a classic example of giving up.
vampire my butt!
*gets into laosai mobile and drives away
* throws sai at Lao Ah Pek in sai mobile
You ish full of shit!
lol
OMG da toot! Is that you?!?!
You're full of shit too!
*feeds da toot more sai
now we all noe what LMB's fetish is ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:now we all noe what LMB's fetish is
Yeah.....unfortunately I like to play with sai and feed ppl with sai
*stuffs sai into da toot's nose ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Yeah.....unfortunately I like to play with sai and feed ppl with sai*stuffs sai into da toot's nose
im orgasing LOL
Here have some more
*stuffs more sai into da toot's nose
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Here have some more*stuffs more sai into da toot's nose
ease on it...i will faint one
eh...LMB u are posting alot in this thread leh...dont it make ur vampy thread lose?
ease on it...i will faint one
Lol
If you faint Lao Sai king will claim you!
He'll bring you back to his lao sai palace!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:eh...LMB u are posting alot in this thread leh...dont it make ur vampy thread lose?
I'll spam mine later! lol