hahahha
of cuz i wont let myself be eaten!
and even though i old liao
i still very soft ok!
on the inside
den we cut ur inside out and cook kway chap
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
den we cut ur inside out and cook kway chap
Must clean everything with dettol lei...if not later we all also lao sai ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Must clean everything with dettol lei...if not later we all also lao sai
food leh where can use dettol one...use alcohol to disinfect..after that can make zui jiu kway chap..eat alr can get high
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:nan dao CCC de 幸� = 大便 !?!?!?
why u so erxin? ![]()
虽然 i agree la ![]()
upz!
pls come here and share with us ur lao sai experiences. ![]()
cannot let the vampires thread win.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:upz!
pls come here and share with us ur lao sai experiences.
Lol!
Loooosssseeeeeeeeerrr ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:upz!
pls come here and share with us ur lao sai experiences.
i just lao-ed today !!! high five !!
u see?
we have people who's willin to step forward
and share with us their lao sai stories.
this shows that we no nid physical contact to gain posts from people lo! ![]()
now perhaps dood would like to share with us
what did u eat that made u lao sai.
and to all my fans,
i recently no lao sai.
but constipation have. T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u see?
this shows that we no nid physical contact to gain posts from people lo!
and to all my fans,
i recently no lao sai.
Your �类.
Humph! I shall not help you by bumping this thread anymore!
Vampire thread : 1 Lao sai thread : 0!
Vampire thread wins!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u see?
this shows that we no nid physical contact to gain posts from people lo!
and to all my fans,
i recently no lao sai.
too too too too way too much chilli T.T
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Your �类.
Vampire thread wins!
no need ur help!
>=(
this thread dont need a fake vampire who lao sai-ed 4 times today and refused to admit it! ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Your �类.
Vampire thread wins!
u mean �粪 ??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no need ur help!
>=(
this thread dont need a fake vampire who lao sai-ed 4 times today and refused to admit it!
o.O who lao-ed 4 times today?
too too too too way too much chilli T.T
i see.
so ��观众
i hope we all learn from da dood
remember
too much of anything is not good!
especially chilli!
other than lao sai-ing
ur butt will feel very hot when u lao sai.
and u are more prone to contracting cancer if u consume too much chilli.
lastly, please keep a roll of paper in the fridge if u eat too much chilli.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i see.
so ��观众
i hope we all learn from da dood
remember
too much of anything is not good!
especially chilli!
other than lao sai-ing
ur butt will feel very hot when u lao sai.
and u are more prone to contracting cancer if u consume too much chilli.
lastly, please keep a roll of paper in the fridge if u eat too much chilli.
T_T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no need ur help!
>=(
this thread dont need a fake vampire who lao sai-ed 4 times today and refused to admit it!
Me dun lao sai!
Me not like you!
Humph!
u mean �粪 ??
Same la! lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me dun lao sai!
Me not like you!
Humph!
lol
whos talking abt u?
why u admit u ish the vampire?
and who said she's not gonna reply de?
and im very pleased to announce the new score
lao sai 2 : vampire 1
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
whos talking abt u?
why u admit u ish the vampire?
and who said she's not gonna reply de?
and im very pleased to announce the new score
lao sai 2 : vampire 1
I hate you! U suck!
T.T
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I hate you! U suck!
T.T
lol
i drowned u in lao sai!
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
i drowned u in lao sai!
hahaha
*force feeds chocochips lao sai
my my...so vulgar for a girl...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:my my...so vulgar for a girl...
*stuffs lao sai into da toot's mouth too
*laughs hysterically