Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i can oni say
fark off la knn
gay accusing other people of being a gay
whats more ridiculous than that?
Wah the more i see my reply the more funny it gets. ![]()
As a friend i warn you to stop all these unhealthy sexual relationship, but you don't want to listen.
Haiz, nvm la, YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND!
(sounds familar bo? TAKE THAT GAY SHIT!) ![]()
Eh chocochips no more diarrhea ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:This is what happens when you have gay sex and you are the receiver.
Gong Xi Gong Xi
Picture no good.....
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:o_O
Why so random?
He is my friend. I know all his secrets. ![]()
Oops. ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:o_O
Why so random?
lol are u sho innocent that u don't know??
Originally posted by gunner77:Wah the more i see my reply the more funny it gets.
As a friend i warn you to stop all these unhealthy sexual relationship, but you don't want to listen.
(sounds familar bo? TAKE THAT GAY SHIT!)
So if he has needs when you be a good fren and help him? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Wah the more i see my reply the more funny it gets.
(sounds familar bo? TAKE THAT GAY SHIT!)
pui la u cb ![]()
why u take the advices i gave u and use it on me?
but the andy lau pic quite funny
haha
but it doesnt change the fact tt
u're one big gay muthafucka! ![]()
from lao sai to gay s3x. what an apt imagination. ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
lol are u sho innocent that u don't know??
I'm very innocent ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:So if he has needs when you be a good fren and help him?
he's dying to help
but thats oni wishful thinking on his part la
cuz im straight.![]()
then out of anger and jealousy
he starts spreading malicious untruths about me
hoping that no girls will approach me and i will eventually be his
eeyer.
gives me the creeps everytime i think about it.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:pui la u cb
why u take the advices i gave u and use it on me?
but the andy lau pic quite funny
haha
but it doesnt change the fact tt
u're one big gay muthafucka!
You really never change. Keep accusing me.
I warn you before, even if you like to have gay sex, at least be the penetrater mah, not the receiver ![]()
Fucking stupid sia you. really one kind of a cb ![]()
go kam lan jiao la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:he's dying to help
but thats oni wishful thinking on his part la
cuz im straight.
then out of anger and jealousy
he starts spreading malicious untruths about me
hoping that no girls will approach me and i will eventually be his
eeyer.
gives me the creeps everytime i think about it.
lol
wow I didn't know you were so attractive that even guys desire you ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:So if he has needs when you be a good fren and help him?
Sorry, i only help girls.
Originally posted by gunner77:
You really never change. Keep accusing me.I warn you before, even if you like to have gay sex, at least be the penetrater mah, not the receiver
Fucking stupid sia you. really one kind of a cb
go kam lan jiao la
i didnt know aids virus can affect the brains.
haiz.
poor gunner.
if oni u knew how to get ur partner to wear rubber.
haiz.
there goes the life of one young man.
or rather, numerous young men.
if u include his partners.
:(

Gay shit
hahaha so funny
cat fight cat fight!!
meow meow!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i didnt know aids virus can affect the brains.
haiz.
poor gunner.
if oni u knew how to get ur partner to wear rubber.
haiz.
there goes the life of one young man.
or rather, numerous young men.
if u include his partners.
:(
ya ya
can i have one packet of mclies?
upsize pls. thanks.
Sorry, i only help girls.
damn,
look at him lying with a straight face.
how u do it one ![]()
and 那个�
这就是é…力
*winks
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:damn,
how u do it one
and 那个�
这就是é…力
*winks
*pukes out supper*
mommy!!! got pervert online!!![]()
ya yacan i have one packet of mclies?
upsize pls. thanks.
having here or take away? ![]()
knn how many times u wan me to tell u
oni got mctruths here
u wan mclies go gunner forum pls.
the forum owner grew up eating mclies one.
not a normal human being i tell u ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:from lao sai to gay s3x. what an apt imagination.
精虫冲脑 is liddat one ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:damn,
how u do it one
and 那个�
这就是é…力
*winks
Learn from you lor. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:having here or take away?
knn how many times u wan me to tell u
oni got mctruths here
u wan mclies go gunner forum pls.
the forum owner grew up eating mclies one.
not a normal human being i tell u
ya ya
mclies. more mclies pls.
Having here. ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I'm very innocent
lemme disgust you with the details
..when sth stuffed inside and taken out, shit follows..lol
nope not that i've experienced (just to make sure because shallow pple lurks)
its call biology =)