Originally posted by Miss Tiny:from lao sai to gay s3x. what an apt imagination.
erm...why do u keep posting the same thing??
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya yamclies. more mclies pls.
Having here.
ok
now we got promotion
got free sex toy
u want? ![]()
u cfm wan one la.
take it u farker ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Learn from you lor.
so u were rly lying la ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
lemme disgust you with the details..when sth stuffed inside and taken out, shit follows..lol
nope not that i've experienced (just to make sure because shallow pple lurks)
its call biology =)
o_O
I didn't get any of that...but it's fine I'm sure I'll be better off not knowing
and hor
i dunno u all got realise anot
but this thread is talking about lao sai leh
how come can digress until liddis?!
not that i mind.
hahaha
can we overtake the crapbox?!
Ooo...chocochips seems to have recovered! haha
Eh u all so free ah...tml no need to go to work ah??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo...chocochips seems to have recovered! haha
so far so good la.
haha
but we cannot let our guard down.
in case the lao sai strikes back.
*serious mode on
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok
now we got promotion
got free sex toy
u want?
u cfm wan one la.
take it u farker
so u were rly lying la
you fucking childish dick ![]()
me go play game, later then kpkb you.
Remember my advise hor! be the penetrater not the receiver ![]()
Go easy on the dildo your holding now. Later your asshole tear. ![]()
Bye fucking chee bye ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you fucking childish dick
me go play game, later then kpkb you.
Remember my advise hor! be the penetrater not the receiver
Go easy on the dildo your holding now. Later your asshole tear.
Bye fucking chee bye
HAHAHA!
kena pawn deep deep sia u
tio caught lying then liddat ![]()
bye la knn ![]()
aiyo...I'm still confused as to why u all started flaming in the first place...![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:aiyo...I'm still confused as to why u all started flaming in the first place...
inside joke ![]()
u need to go to his forum and dig deep
to find out. ![]()
sibeh long liao this saga
it will only end when he admits his sexuality. ![]()
and no,
no work.
i retire liao ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:aiyo...I'm still confused as to why u all started flaming in the first place...
these 2 ppl always "fight" one. dun worry. ![]()
wah
i can sense 战争的�烟
going to "battle" again
shit.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
i can sense 战争的�烟
going to "battle" again
shit.
die...i think i can join u in the battle liao...ate too much chilli
please fight the war in ur own battlefield hor
dont join me in mine ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:please fight the war in ur own battlefield hor
dont join me in mine
waaahh..ally wif u dowan arr?...we go bomb japan together la
eeewwww...smelly bombers
ok lets use this one

ä½ çš„å¤´å•¦ ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:inside joke
u need to go to his forum and dig deep
to find out.
sibeh long liao this saga
it will only end when he admits his sexuality.
and no,
no work.
i retire liao
Chocochips is an ah pek!?!?!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Chocochips is an ah pek!?!?!!
yeh.
i have a grandson liao.
he's 7 this yr.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok lets use this one
ä½ çš„å¤´å•¦
wah so cute.. shit alr still can 泡 鸳鸯浴 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yeh.
i have a grandson liao.
he's 7 this yr.
OMG ![]()
Still come here and say you're 全世界女人的幸�?�?�?�
And I almost believed you!
U cheater ![]()
So small the tub....
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:OMG
Still come here and say you're 全世界女人的幸�?�?�?�
And I almost believed you!
U cheater
�男人也有�男人的市场�
一ç§�æ— æ³•æŠµæŒ¡çš„æˆ�熟é…力chiu know?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah so cute.. shit alr still can 泡 鸳鸯浴
一起试试� ![]()
but
��must 擦干净
arbo clear water become brown
eeeeeeeeee ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�男人也有�男人的市场�
一ç§�æ— æ³•æŠµæŒ¡çš„æˆ�熟é…力chiu know?
一起试试�
but
��must 擦干净
arbo clear water become brown
eeeeeeeeee
�男人...me no PRC...dun wan ur CPF money... ![]()