Urine inside loh then drink it
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�男人也有�男人的市场�
一ç§�æ— æ³•æŠµæŒ¡çš„æˆ�熟é…力chiu know?
一起试试�
but
��must 擦干净
arbo clear water become brown
eeeeeeeeee
yaya.. ur �� must be damn dirty now. lao sai so many times liao. ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
�男人...me no PRC...dun wan ur CPF money...
cpf money 早就花完了 ![]()
现在都是在é� é…力 to survive de ok?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cpf money 早就花完了
现在都是在é� é…力 to survive de ok?
�gigolo?!?!?!
erm...why do u keep posting the same thing??
sgf server problem.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:HAHAHA!
kena pawn deep deep sia u
tio caught lying then liddat
bye la knn
go fk yourself la, kena pwn is what i always say to you, not the other way round. ![]()
wanna use that sentence against me? door also dont have ok. ![]()
two words. SUCK IT ![]()

Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yaya.. ur �� must be damn dirty now. lao sai so many times liao.
so i jumped into a swimming pool when i finished ma ![]()
i think the security guard oso finds it weird
how come i today go swim so much
and why the water abt brownish one ![]()
�gigolo?!?!?!
no no no
�� =)
Originally posted by gunner77:
go fk yourself la, kena pwn is what i always say to you, not the other way round.wanna use that sentence against me? door also dont have ok.
two words. SUCK IT
haha
i got 1 qn and only 1 qn for u
who kena caught lying? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sgf server problem.
Ooo...I see...eh so are u chocochips's �情人 or smth? lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
i got 1 qn and only 1 qn for u
who kena caught lying?
let me see....
You? ![]()
let me see....You?
u wan to take a second look at ur ans and at the previous page? ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo...I see...eh so are u chocochips's �情人 or smth? lol
shud be å°�
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo...I see...eh so are u chocochips's �情人 or smth? lol
I'm his ��婆 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u wan to take a second look at ur ans and at the previous page?
No need. My final answer is you. ![]()
you fucknut. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I'm his ��婆
lol then who's the 大�婆?
gunner?!?!?!? ![]()
No need. My final answer is you.you fucknut.
haha
despite giving u obvious hints
u still got a wrong answer ![]()
u cmi la ![]()
how's the laosai-ing going on..
stop or on & off..![]()
lol then who's the 大�婆?
gunner?!?!?!?
大�婆 is fifi
gunner is his 二奶 when he feeling adventurous. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:大�婆 is fifi
gunner is his 二奶 when he feeling adventurous.
LOL!!!
I can't help but
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
despite giving u obvious hints
u still got a wrong answer
u cmi la

Originally posted by Miss Tiny:大�婆 is fifi
gunner is his 二奶 when he feeling adventurous.
haha
u liddat say cuz u know it aint true lo
imagine if it's the truth
wah
i can imagine ä½ ä»¬çš„anguish ![]()
like how that ricky martin destroyed many women's dream
still laosai-ing..![]()
no thanks
save that finger for ur partner please ![]()
pls wear a glove
like those airport checks ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:still laosai-ing..
eh for the past 30 mins quite safe liao.
but the future..
it's unpredictable..