Originally posted by ChoCoChips:just an update for my fans.
i had just taken po chai pills.
the first time.
hurhur
hope it works.
T.T
wah u really heed my advice. ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:lao sai good wad...can lose weight ma...
siao
im too skinny for my own good leh.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
At this rate he'll become a stick man...全世界的女人就没有幸�了���Am I right choco?
yes.
u are right.
and i can see that u're worried about ur 幸�as well ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah u really heed my advice.
cuz i know u is 为我好ma ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:siao
im too skinny for my own good leh.
yes.
u are right.
and i can see that u're worried about ur 幸�as well
cuz i know u is 为我好ma
Ya planning for my future lol ![]()
me tot the black tablet thingy kena called back cos of some issues?
Originally posted by maskedangel:me tot the black tablet thingy kena called back cos of some issues?
har??
what toking u? :P
Originally posted by maskedangel:me tot the black tablet thingy kena called back cos of some issues?
no black tablet den go ntuc buy charcoal and chew on it lor..all the same one mah...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ya planning for my future lol
为了广大女性的�利
i will 照顾自己one ![]()
har??what toking u? :P
the po chai pills, however u spell it.
hasnt it been called back? i tot they had an issue with it recently. . . hmmm
Originally posted by maskedangel:the po chai pills, however u spell it.
Ooo...I see I see
no shit dude
i just took a portion of it leh
wah
i hope the pills wont call back my shit
ahahahaha
cheena stuff always got problem one la...just awhile back news put beijing there got factory put bleach inside flour
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no shit dude
i just took a portion of it leh
wah
i hope the pills wont call back my shit
ahahahaha
nt jk.
on a lighter note, if it calls back ur shit, then it's prolly working (:
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:为了广大女性的�利
i will 照顾自己one
So when you gonna 招我进宫?
OMG maskie ur avatar....ahahahahahahahahhahaha PEDO PIKA !!!...LOLOLOLOL
the face omg the face hahahahahhaha...pika sure like that..
pipopipopipopipopipopipopipo ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:OMG maskie ur avatar....ahahahahahahahahhahaha PEDO PIKA !!!...LOLOLOLOL
the face omg the face hahahahahhaha...pika sure like that..
pipopipopipopipopipopipopipo
nt bad, u've noticed (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:nt bad, u've noticed (:
lol i can't stop looking and it and lmao
So when you gonna 招我进宫?
whenever u're ready to meet the family.
hahaha
Originally posted by maskedangel:nt jk.
on a lighter note, if it calls back ur shit, then it's prolly working (:
lol
what i meant is
calling it to the "frontline"
lol.
"taking fire, need assistant!"
Gdluck dude if u're still running down there.
Hope u have a laptop with u, more convinient to bring it to the loo.
lololol
Originally posted by maskedangel:"taking fire, need assistant!"
Gdluck dude if u're still running down there.
Hope u have a laptop with u, more convinient to bring it to the loo.
lololol
well
i surfed sgf in the toilet yesterday.
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:whenever u're ready to meet the family.
So you'll bring me to go see the KING?
Chocochip gong gong
So you'll bring me to go see the KING?Chocochip gong gong
yeah no prob.
*thought to self
hehe
just like in those dramas
the king always 微�出巡
then act commoners/eunuch/wadever
then reveals his true identity at the end
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:well
i surfed sgf in the toilet yesterday.
hahaha
wa lau
wa lau
he kena neutered already...surgeon cut wrong person's organ..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:he kena neutered already...surgeon cut wrong person's gender..
The surgeon must have done it on purpose
*looks at da toot*
The surgeon must have done it on purpose*looks at da toot*
*points at self*
me ish the surgeon ![]()