Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no shit dude
i just took a portion of it leh
wah
i hope the pills wont call back my shit
ahahahaha
so u still got continue lao sai today ar?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so u still got continue lao sai today ar?
两次
but after the 神奇�济丸
i no more lao sai le.
hahaha
我还poot 了一声呢
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:两次
but after the 神奇�济丸
i no more lao sai le.
hahaha
我还poot 了一声呢
didn't �济丸 got recalled becoz got posion substance...?
oh cham... CCC going to up lorry soon...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:两次
but after the 神奇�济丸
i no more lao sai le.
hahaha
我还poot 了一声呢
hahahaha... tat one is use the dunno wad ointment leh.
anyway they say the �济丸 got poison, how come u still got?
Poison vs poison loh, effective mah
ah chips still laosai-ing..
stuck in toilet bowl~ ![]()
destined to be with the toilet bowl for all his life..![]()
CCC can marry the toilet bowl le...
"Do u promise to take ur toilet bowl as ur faithful partner, hug and take care of it in times of proverty, old age and lao sai...?"
sekali those @ the water treatment plant muz be thinking where is there a sudden increase of sai..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hahahaha... tat one is use the dunno wad ointment leh.
anyway they say the �济丸 got poison, how come u still got?
the lao sai strikes back!..
u need a drill?

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha actually i nt quite sure wad happened.. but apparently the one that got recalled was the bigger pills. i ate those sibeh small ones in a vial de. and i haf a bad news for everyone the enemy is back. pls prepare to evacuate this is nt a drill i repeat this is not a drilllllll
wah ur lao sai å‡ å¤ŸåŠ›ä¸€ä¸‹... so long alr still lao sai. ![]()
its non-stop lao-sai..![]()
poor thing. ![]()
Must be due to all your bad karma
ah chips still no reply..
muz be in the toilet laosai-ing away..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips still no reply..
muz be in the toilet laosai-ing away..
lol
bad karma tsk tsk
wah u all cek ark
say i bad karma and curse me non stop lao sai! >=(
what bad karma
i got help old people cross the roads one ok
even though sometimes they just crossed from the other end alr
and i went for my driving lesson la.
knn i was worried la
dunno i will lao sai anot while driving
heng it nvr happened.
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah u all cek ark
say i bad karma and curse me non stop lao sai! >=(
what bad karma
i got help old people cross the roads one ok
even though sometimes they just crossed from the other end alr
and i went for my driving lesson la.
knn i was worried la
dunno i will lao sai anot while driving
heng it nvr happened.
hahaha
next time wear pampers la...liddat no need worry mah...drive drive halfway, alamak, attack come!!!...neh mind i got PAMPERS !!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:next time wear pampers la...liddat no need worry mah...drive drive halfway, alamak, attack come!!!...neh mind i got PAMPERS !!!
no need.
i will surely recover before the next driving lesson one.
haha.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no need.
i will surely recover before the next driving lesson one.
haha.
har?
u still taking driving lessons!?!??! How old are u alr ah ah pek?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:har?
u still taking drivering lessons!?!??! How old are u alr ah ah pek?
oh ya hor
i forgot i am acting old
xmm ah
uncle 40 yrs ago got license le
just now er.
my grandson posted la.
naughty boy sia. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh ya hor
i forgot i am acting old
xmm ah
uncle 40 yrs ago got license le
just now er.