Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:har?
u still taking driving lessons!?!??! How old are u alr ah ah pek?
hoi wads wrong?? me oso havent take yet leh...lol too expensive liao...still saving $$$ or will u be such a kind angel as to sponsor me?...im sure u will as u have countlessly stated that u are nice and with this ==>
accompanying emoticon along with it ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
uncle...dun pretend la
dont pretend im old or im young? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dont pretend im old or im young?
Both :P
You must be a middle aged pot bellied ah pek ![]()
Both :PYou must be a middle aged pot bellied ah pek
haha
middle aged
pot bellied
ah pek
oni one is correct.
guess which one.
hahaha
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hoi wads wrong?? me oso havent take yet leh...lol too expensive liao...still saving $$$ or will u be such a kind angel as to sponsor me?...im sure u will as u have countlessly stated that u are nice and with this ==>accompanying emoticon along with it
Me got license alr!!
Btw that angel icon...sometimes I use to ji siao parn only....shhhh dun tell her :P
Who wanna sponser u la baka
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
middle aged
pot bellied
ah pek
oni one is correct.
guess which one.
hahaha
hmmm
POT BELLIED!!
LOL
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me got license alr!!
Btw that angel icon...sometimes I use to ji siao parn only....shhhh dun tell her :P
die...need to go get license soon...
ms sot sot oso got license arr...liddat me close eye go drive sure 1 time pass one
WTB car license PM ME !!!
die...need to go get license soon...ms sot sot oso got license arr...liddat me close eye go drive sure 1 time pass one
WTB car license PM ME !!!
haha slow.....
hmmm but then hor...even tho I got license I dun dare to drive...in case I kill someone...![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haha slow.....
hmmm but then hor...even tho I got license I dun dare to drive...in case I kill someone...
dun worry if want knock pple down i let euu knock me down
oooo 好幸�喔。。。
-_-'''
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me got license alr!!
*stares suspiciously
zharbor drivers..
hmmm
*rubs chin
and wow
u 猜对了
and ur prize is...........
wait for it....
约会劵*�
with it u can date me! ![]()
*non-transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash =)
dun worry if want knock pple down i let euu knock me downoooo 好幸�喔。。。
-_-'''
Ok...target practice ![]()
*runs da toot down with lorry*
U must feel like ur in heaven now ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*stares suspiciously
zharbor drivers..
hmmm
*rubs chin
and wow
u 猜对了
wait for it....
约会劵*�
with it u can date me!
。。。
u wait ah...I ask my mom if she free dis sat for dinner with you ![]()
Ok...target practice*runs da toot down with lorry*
U must feel like ur in heaven now
heaven can wait up high in the sky
its you and i
heaven can wait deep down in your eyes
i'm yours tonight
lay your heart next to mine
i feel so alive
tell me you want me to stay, forever
cause heaven can wait
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*stares suspiciously
zharbor drivers..
hmmm
*rubs chin
and wow
u 猜对了
wait for it....
约会劵*�
with it u can date me!
*me creeps up, snatch and burn with ZIPPO !!!
neh neh neh poo poooooooooooooooooooooooooooot
Oops i think i sharted..LOL
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:。。。
u wait ah...I ask my mom if she free dis sat for dinner with you
seriously, i think we should take things slowly.
dont u think we're moving abit too fast?
so fast �伯� can be quite scary leh =\
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:seriously, i think we should take things slowly.
dont u think we're moving abit too fast?
so fast �伯� can be quite scary leh =\
Wat 伯�? Just let you see the daughter first ma....my granny is not the shui bian kind one hor
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wat 伯�? Just let you see the daughter first ma....my granny is not the shui bian kind one hor
wah
that is worse.
伯父会怎么想呢?=\
我�横刀夺爱的 =\
=\
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
that is worse.
伯父会怎么想呢?=\
我�横刀夺爱的 =\
=\
。。。
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:nooo cannnot cannot...that one ish me...how can i date myself?...dumb dumb
*arranges date for da toot and chocochips*
na!! U all go and tmm
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:*me creeps up, snatch and burn with ZIPPO !!!
neh neh neh poo poooooooooooooooooooooooooooot
Oops i think i sharted..LOL
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*arranges date for da toot and chocochips*
na!! U all go and tmm
*me hug hug choco*
mmmm i want your 巧克力 <== is it liddat write one arr??...my chinese cmi one
*me take voucher from ms sot sot *
euu wan see ur future 伯��?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
burn wad burn she alr fast hand fast leg put the voucher away le, haha 燃烧� 燃烧��鸟
é�’蛙王å�。。。。
*me hug hug choco*mmmm i want your 巧克力 <== is it liddat write one arr??...my chinese cmi one
*me take voucher from ms sot sot *
euu wan see ur future 伯��?
choco must have dropped his bar of soap....
lol