in my opinion naruto is a anime not cartoon. i wouldnt call people childish just because he or she watches cartoons or anime. childish is only referred to people who behaves like kids.
i am 21 and i still watch japanese anime, read manga during my free time ![]()
ore ga, gandamu !
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ore ga, gandamu !
Childish
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Childish
im bored ![]()
stiu got 2 hours den pank kang...zzz
If watching cartoon or anime is childish, posting reply to post like this makes u childish too!
Originally posted by Worcer:If watching cartoon or anime is childish, posting reply to post like this makes u childish too!
I'm only 8...of coz I'm childish la immature ah pek ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
im boredstiu got 2 hours den pank kang...zzz
dun care u
go find someone else to entertain eeeuuuu
Originally posted by Worcer:If watching cartoon or anime is childish, posting reply to post like this makes u childish too!
msbonkers ish say me childish leh..u sho work up for wad?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
msbonkers ish say me childish leh..u sho work up for wad?
becoz he also watch gundam
hey we were once children right
when someone scold childish at you, wouldnt you consider that person childish also to chide you as childish. who is the more childish?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:becoz he also watch gundam
gundam nice wad...all the pew pew and boom boom going on
there is no such thing as childish, only stupid
. correct what, we are no longer children, but why we still talk and act stupid things leh? make sense right.
Watching porn means 'adultish' ar??? Why would watching cartoon means childish??
watching cartoons means stupid meh? then the one who draw, produced and direct and marketing and distribution and the tv who show the cartoon also childish lar ![]()
Originally posted by multipleviews:Watching porn means 'adultish' ar??? Why would watching cartoon means childish??
wrong. watching porn means horny
so is reading porn comics and cartoon.
ok this is getting bad for me =.=. All i said was is it childish? its just a question because some of my friends said it is. I'm sorry ok, there's no need for u all to gang up on me. walan u guys.
Originally posted by Rooney9:wrong. watching porn means horny
so is reading porn comics and cartoon.
wad ish porn?? library can find ma??
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:I am 27 this year and i watch naruto as well as bleach...
that match you were describing is between rock lee (the bowl haired guy) and gaara (the sandy guy). Both of these guys are one of my favourites apart from naruto.
Anyway, that is still quite the beginning when naruto is still very weak. You should watch from the first episode and see how he grows into a very talented ninja. What you are watch is only naruto. There is now naruto shippuuden, and the naruto has grown up and surpassed everyone, except his good friend Sasuke (the ultimate evil). You should watch every episode of naruto, there aint much just maybe 300+ - 400 episodes.
omg 300- 400 u say it is aint much =.=. So many episode haha. u mean there's a another new series of naruto when he's a grown up? o.o. omg it is getting interesting
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:ok this is getting bad for me =.=. All i said was is it childish? its just a question because some of my friends said it is. I'm sorry ok, there's no need for u all to gang up on me. walan u guys.
they are getting defensive :P
we mature ppl must look out for each other too
lol
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:ok this is getting bad for me =.=. All i said was is it childish? its just a question because some of my friends said it is. I'm sorry ok, there's no need for u all to gang up on me. walan u guys.
your friends are stupid to call it childish. isnt it childish for them to even bring this up, tell this to them ![]()
tell them i say one, no such thing as childish ok. only stupid. so they are stupid now, not childish ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
they are getting defensive :Pwe mature ppl must look out for each other too
lol
mei mei mature
Originally posted by Rooney9:mei mei mature
ya me ish mature!! ![]()
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
omg 300- 400 u say it is aint much =.=. So many episode haha. u mean there's a another new series of naruto when he's a grown up? o.o. omg it is getting interesting
this series is one of those damned long ones...
for a really GOOD anime series, go look up Cowboy Bebop... it starts out light-hearted and then gets really dark and moody near the end...
somewhere in the series, there is a movie called Knocking on Heaven's Door.. which kind of explains the change in mood but you can see it coming as the past of the characters catch up with them...
the music is damned good also... there are a few albums of the music from the series and movie.. done in the bluesy way which only Yoko Kanno could have pulled off..
this one, only 26 episodes and one movie in between.. easier to manage...
or go with Rurouni Kenshin.. only 95 episodes and a couple of "movies" which you're better off not watching coz they'll break your heart..
Originally posted by the Bear:
this series is one of those damned long ones...for a really GOOD anime series, go look up Cowboy Bebop... it starts out light-hearted and then gets really dark and moody near the end...
somewhere in the series, there is a movie called Knocking on Heaven's Door.. which kind of explains the change in mood but you can see it coming as the past of the characters catch up with them...
the music is damned good also... there are a few albums of the music from the series and movie.. done in the bluesy way which only Yoko Kanno could have pulled off..
this one, only 26 episodes and one movie in between.. easier to manage...
or go with Rurouni Kenshin.. only 95 episodes and a couple of "movies" which you're better off not watching coz they'll break your heart..
I prefer those with lots and lots of shuai ges!! ![]()
Sesshomaru is so handsome!! *swoons*
ok I admit I'm childish too :P
wat abt hentai?? combination of porn (adultish) and cartoon (Childish). so ppl who watch hentai= teenagerish????