Originally posted by multipleviews:wat abt hentai?? combination of porn (adultish) and cartoon (Childish). so ppl who watch hentai= teenagerish????
That one can fuck off. Serious, even if I need it, I watch porn with real people with video, not Hentai nor pictures only.
Originally posted by the Bear:
this series is one of those damned long ones...for a really GOOD anime series, go look up Cowboy Bebop... it starts out light-hearted and then gets really dark and moody near the end...
somewhere in the series, there is a movie called Knocking on Heaven's Door.. which kind of explains the change in mood but you can see it coming as the past of the characters catch up with them...
the music is damned good also... there are a few albums of the music from the series and movie.. done in the bluesy way which only Yoko Kanno could have pulled off..
this one, only 26 episodes and one movie in between.. easier to manage...
or go with Rurouni Kenshin.. only 95 episodes and a couple of "movies" which you're better off not watching coz they'll break your heart..
lol so many of those japan cartoon shows. I thought only a few of the cartoon shows like naruto, inuyasha, dragon ball ^-^. I've heard of cowboy bebop somewhere though. is Rurouni Kenshin is a romantic show?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:That one can fuck off. Serious, even if I need it, I watch porn with real people with video, not Hentai nor pictures only.
wah... u so str8 forward one ar... hentai can be used as educational material for kids to know more abt sex.. like if ur kids ask u abt sex stuffs u'll show him videos of u and ur wife making ou or cartoon characters?? haha. furthermore cartoon characters might look better than real life person...
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
lol so many of those japan cartoon shows. I thought only a few of the cartoon shows like naruto, inuyasha, dragon ball ^-^. I've heard of cowboy bebop somewhere though. is Rurouni Kenshin is a romantic show?
rurouni kenshin is.. lots of action and violence but the all enveloping story is a sweet love story...
there are many others out there... just ask around..
another which is good and only 13 episodes which will break your heart is Gunslinger Girl...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
ya me ish mature!!
mature 8 y/o kid?..or are u the ei lao buay dua kind??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
mature 8 y/o kid?..or are u the ei lao buay dua kind??
Sorry I dun understand monkey talk ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Sorry I dun understand monkey talk
if eeuu dunno understand monkey talk den how eeuu noe dis ish monkey talk?? ![]()
Originally posted by multipleviews:
wah... u so str8 forward one ar... hentai can be used as educational material for kids to know more abt sex.. like if ur kids ask u abt sex stuffs u'll show him videos of u and ur wife making ou or cartoon characters?? haha. furthermore cartoon characters might look better than real life person...
Kid : daddy where baby comes from?
Dad : *hands kid a copy of hentai*
rurouni kenshin is.. lots of action and violence but the all enveloping story is a sweet love story...there are many others out there... just ask around..
another which is good and only 13 episodes which will break your heart is Gunslinger Girl...
ahhh... teh ending at gunslinger girl >___>
but I like the part when they sing in different languages though...
there are simply too much epic movie to list down...
But I'll just make a special mention... Go watch Gintama... Stupidly, funny but superbly addictive...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhh... teh ending at gunslinger girl >___>but I like the part when they sing in different languages though...
there are simply too much epic movie to list down...
But I'll just make a special mention... Go watch Gintama... Stupidly, funny but superbly addictive...
the saddest "Ode to Joy" ever huh?
if eeuu dunno understand monkey talk den how eeuu noe dis ish monkey talk??
Because you look like one...![]()
the saddest "Ode to Joy" ever huh?
well yeah >___>
Also reminds of another epic series with "Ode to Joy" near the ending... Neon Genesis Evangelion... One of the classic epic we'll always remember...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Because you look like one...
euu got seem me before meh?...how i sound like euu oso dunno
i rarely watch the giant robot ones.. but somewhere in the house is the DVDs of the granddaddy of them all, Robotech ![]()
euu got seem me before meh?...how i sound like euu oso dunno
U have a monkey nick lol ![]()
What childish? During my NS days my RSM and I watched kid central in duty room.
Originally posted by the Bear:i rarely watch the giant robot ones.. but somewhere in the house is the DVDs of the granddaddy of them all, Robotech
robotech... Macross sia... but u cant forget the forefather of giant robo... aka Mazinger Z... 
Also another epic series... Macross: Do u remember love
Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:What childish? During my NS days my RSM and I watched kid central in duty room.
sth wrong with u and ur rsm la.. watch wat kid central.. play hentai cartoon porn then say is kids central is it??
cartoons are not anime
cartoon drawn by adults
double post
TS I dun blame you as you are still in a childish state of mind, have not actually started working and have not seen and experienced the world yet. I think the same also goes for your friends, who are your age. seriously who can take the worlds of a teen seriously.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
robotech... Macross sia... but u cant forget the forefather of giant robo... aka Mazinger Z...Also another epic series... Macross: Do u remember love
wow, this one very very old cartoon
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
U have a monkey nick lol
which species of monkey sounds like that??..littlemissbonkers??..lol but i do noe prinny sounds doood
i prefer one piece than naruto ![]()
I watched Star Wars: the clone wars on every sat @ 7:00p.m on channel 5. I even have the season 1 tv series(only 2) and film DVD.