both oso dunwan, can anot?
Originally posted by Straightstick:
this is one my fren cannot confirm yet... haven try them.. but logically speaking should be 2.. since he got more ex gfs than 1 and i presume tat he got more sexperience than 1... Is this an impt consideration for u when comes to selecting lifepartner??Maybe next time u choose bf must measure length and girth of meatstick??? hahaha... jk onli....
if u want a life partner you better love the fella and the fella better love you
otherwise its a lifetime of wayang
your friend's listing is superficial
it looks like she's trying to find which company provides more benefits, yet it doesn't state happiness at all.
why not judge based on feelings towards the guys.... instead of listing so many criterias of each person.
your friend ar.... tsk.
if canot decide then go out with both at the same time lor.... then see how. dating nia ma.
I will choose 1!
coz no 2 is less educated than her. dun think her family will like that to happen.
this is one my fren cannot confirm yet... haven try them.. but logically speaking should be 2.. since he got more ex gfs than 1 and i presume tat he got more sexperience than 1... Is this an impt consideration for u when comes to selecting lifepartner??Maybe next time u choose bf must measure length and girth of meatstick??? hahaha... jk onli....
For all you know, the one with more gfs is still a virgin. xD
Uhm for me definitely not. In fact, for me, I think it's better to go on the journey with someone equally inexperienced so that there's this element of exploration and fun in the relationship. Playing a challenging mission solo is less fun than playing with a team member, if you catch my drift ;D
lady's qualification higher than man??? think the marriage will not last.. guys might feel inferior cos lower earning power than lady... unless guy likes to eat soft rice and dun mind others view....
i will chosse the one with a straight stick, most of my gal frens said crooked sticks are dangerous men
Originally posted by multipleviews:lady's qualification higher than man??? think the marriage will not last.. guys might feel inferior cos lower earning power than lady... unless guy likes to eat soft rice and dun mind others view....
eat soft rice??? what is soft rice??
Soft rice = porridge
go with the person with better character....period
Originally posted by angel7030:i will chosse the one with a straight stick, most of my gal frens said crooked sticks are dangerous men
means living off wife.... U know???
Originally posted by angel7030:i will chosse the one with a straight stick, most of my gal frens said crooked sticks are dangerous men
i take it as a hint that u wanna date me? I think u need more than a straight stick... You need a thick one.... Use it to cane yourself for talking nonsense everyday..
Originally posted by multipleviews:
means living off wife.... U know???
what???, doesn't mean the man earning less and the woman earning more must eat soft rice mah, he can survive by himself ya. Earning more or less is ok if both side dun take advantage or borrow from each other, Love is not alway about money, it can be something both enjoy and love each other.
I didn’t read through everything
Just ask your friend to ask herself who she truly loves
I was in her position many years ago except the University Grad is very rich and the Poly Grad don’t have Ah Beng hairstyle but his family “wealth” was way belong mine and not even of the same race as me. Btw both men are good to their family in my case
In the end, I chose the Poly guy because I truly love him and I could see myself with him in the future, as for the Uni guy, I only loved him as a very good friend and couldn’t see myself spending the rest of my life with him.
Originally posted by angel7030:
what???, doesn't mean the man earning less and the woman earning more must eat soft rice mah, he can survive by himself ya. Earning more or less is ok if both side dun take advantage or borrow from each other, Love is not alway about money, it can be something both enjoy and love each other.
Yes... The man can survive by himself... But who's going to pay for the bills??? Cars.. mortage payment etc... If wife earns more than husband... means wife more likely to pay the bills for the husband wages might not be enough to support lavish lifestyle... like tat is also indirectly considered living off wife... Man minds their ego the most... imagine relatives and kaypo frens gossiping behind the man and said he depends on wife for lavish lifestyle.. U think the man can take it??? Especially Asian chinese man..
Well, i got an aunty who is a CEO of a company and her husband is only a salesman with two teenage kids who are my cousins, and so far they have no problem.
Yes... The man can survive by himself... But who's going to pay for the bills??? Cars.. mortage payment etc... If wife earns more than husband... means wife more likely to pay the bills for the husband wages might not be enough to support lavish lifestyle... like tat is also indirectly considered living off wife... Man minds their ego the most... imagine relatives and kaypo frens gossiping behind the man and said he depends on wife for lavish lifestyle.. U think the man can take it??? Especially Asian chinese man..
A lot of Asian guys don't think this way anymore
In fact many appreciate getting to stay at home to watch their kids grow up and being there for them instead of slogging away at work.
I know many people where the wife earns much more than the husband and they are still all happily married
No, the husband survived by himself, he paid for his own expenses, he also helps to pay for the kids expenses equally, whenever the wife said going to exotic places for holiday or changing car, he will tell her truthfully that he do not have enuf money, if she is willing to foot, he dun mind and feel inferior about it. There is nothing wrong in man about earning an honest living while having a higher income wife. Take it as a blessing rather than a curse. Usually, it is the lower income men who feel inferior about themselve, for gals, we are more toward Love relationship. But of course those lazy bum men who dun work at all and expect us to feed them, that is totally out of the scope
A lot of Asian guys don't think this way anymoreIn fact many appreciate getting to stay at home to watch their kids grow up and being there for them instead of slogging away at work.
I know many people where the wife earns much more than the husband and they are still all happily married
Sometime wife go work, husband sit in coffeeshop with PRC gals
straight stick is not hard enough, and whats crooked sticks?? bend abit yes, but crooked?? you must have gotten the wrong thing as stick
Originally posted by angel7030:
eat soft rice??? what is soft rice??
soft rice = mui fan
I choose 1.
To me, Its okay to be with boring people. coz there are definitely ways to spice up your life unless that fellow is a vegetable. choice no 2 look like he is ready to cheat anytime. Worst still. A smoker.. can your friend stand the BAH WU?
GO BY YOUR FEELING??
LOOKS IS NOT IMPORTANT AS LONG AS HE LOVES YOU AND UR FAMILY. WELL I THINK THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS NOW
two time