Originally posted by Miss Tiny:The transaction is already effected. From the bank website, it says that if I made a transaction to a wrong account, I need to go down to the bank myself and give some details, and the bank will try to retrieve back my funds.
why dun u call the bank and ask?
one more thing, I am a DBS account holder. everytime i call the hotline,everytime is the phillipino agent who picked up my call. some pinoy agents are nice, are are sibeh farked up sia. DBS cannnot hire locals to man their call centre meh? i know its cheap to hire pinoy agents, but their accent is like.
The matter is sort of settled now. Shall wait and see. Thanks guys.
how sorted? made police report? u got back your money already? pls advise?
I smsed her and she replied that she mailed out my stuff already. So shall wait a few days and see whether I'll receive it.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I smsed her and she replied that she mailed out my stuff already. So shall wait a few days and see whether I'll receive it.
u believed her? what if u dun rec it? care to say how much u transfered to her?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I smsed her and she replied that she mailed out my stuff already. So shall wait a few days and see whether I'll receive it.
I do have good experiences for online purchase. so far, they will deliver in 3 working days. e.g: i order now, 2mrw i will see a confirmation email. goods will be rec the day aft.
if u wait for another 2 days she didnt send, den u do wad u deem fit is right. =D
of cos some ppl might think dat not worth to spend hundreds, maybe thousands on court case of ur goods which cost maybe $30. but i tell u, it's worth it. let's say u ordered the goods, made a payment and no good received within 1 week. u called/sms/email the fella, no reply. that is scam. scam is an offence.
but of cos, nobody wishes to get involved w court case. so, i hope u do get ur purchase. =)