TGIF le~~~
today is a relaxing cold day... ![]()
should i have s3x?
the forums shd be down the whole day
then i can relak
earlier I can't log in..
but now seems fine..
It was down just now...
The hospital had an influx of patient suffering from SGF withdrawal sympthoms... ![]()
ya, I nearly kena..![]()
weekend is here
p/w lock pls
it was so damn hot just now
i was at 7-11 buying mineshine
got 2 "hunks" at the fridge, look at this, look at that, cant decide wat drink to get, comparing prices of the drinks like aunties at supermarkets
they were in running attire
i can see the sweat glistening and flowing down their necks and exposed backs (not covered by the singlet)
i oso can feel my sweat gliding down my neck, slipping into my cleavage
finally they moved aside and i managed to open the fridge door and grab 2 bots of mineshine, then the next row de bottle dropped, so i bent to pick it up. and gave the 2 "hunks" free (wet) longkang show. woohoo~
waiting for 败犬
and got 2 chix wings waiting for me
you sure got long kang anot? ![]()
me going paslee bitch for supper
mi is back
still full from straits cafe's foofei lunch
the durain mousse nicer than traders' hotel sia
no dinner
i shall have VR
i was prancing up and down the mall but i 4got to go drop cheq.
grr.......
but it's ok
fri nite anyway. no diff.
shall do it on sun noon.
i wonder if audition is needed to be RM.
i find tt RMs most quite good-looking.
the RM attending to me kept flashing his tiffanys at me.
�娘也有一大把咧
RM oni can afford tiffany?
if he wearing cartier, or at least MB, i would have asked for his namecard and bring our "relationship" further.
tv time!!!!
relationship manager?
audition??
not good-looking enuff will be rejected
go be teller.
i go bathe.......
all die where liao?
çŒªä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
i feel like whacking 败犬 online
but then it will mean frustrated nites trying to load those darn streaming vids with a choked green pipe
i shall ä¹–ä¹– watch it on tv every nite at 10pm. but this oso means i will increase my snacks and mineshine/whispers of summer intake. hurhur~
who going to take circle line 2 tmr?
tank cute baby (fifi) ![]()
it's oso victoria beckhams bday
and lee jun ki's bday