i like him, he is very very talented
he acted in the king and I and ijimae and My Girl
u into korean meh.
i saw jiao jiao interview him in some programme
he bery cute
i like to watch his shows
but my type is still lee dong wook and hyun bin
aiming 500 wins in buffet wars........
but im feeling bery sleepy liao...........
i hear thunder
im going to bed
have a splendid weekend~
hope SHE and Mayday concerts success~
first
all pigs
tsk
i dreamt of laupig
siow liao!
Damn gian to get this leh:

Under 2k, no dvd drive makes it sad though, but not a problem.
i saw my collick's imac desktop wide screen no motherboard with DVD drive
damn chio
abt $1700
i go celebreak leh
bye bye muacks
kum pampa mida of ah lau
just back form jizzing session. too long no play, it has taken a toll on my accuracy. ![]()
need to get something, for once i will try the new stretch of the circle line!
postman woke me up........
how de fark is this to be pronounced?
Eyjafjallajökull <-- click to see meaning
what should i makan for lunch ah...
cai png.
hmmm like alot of rice hor
i wonder if i should consider beancurd as a meal
i think u need one barrel of beancurd.
i wish i had.
den suka suka can go scoop!
i would like one barrel of chawanmushi
i am back
i bought economy beehoon and 2 x 2ltr meiji chocolate milk
poor man food
today blow suck blow suck session, jim said 'look at my butt'
kum lampa mida of ah lau
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am back
i bought economy beehoon and 2 x 2ltr meiji chocolate milk
and I tot 2ltr only got normal flavour nia...